Old 09-07-2006, 12:01 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 56,874
*steupse

Why I still seeing new threads about Labor Day in here? Labor Day finish...it was only a lil diversion anyway and I don't want to hear about Miami 'cause I not going. Focus people!

Thank you for your cooperation on this matter.
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 09-07-2006, 06:54 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 665
Lol!
Old 09-07-2006, 06:55 PM   #3 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,954
Old 09-08-2006, 06:19 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 580
ur funny lol
Old 09-08-2006, 06:31 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 8,558
u listen labor day may be some peoples last carnival u know for a while

so go so :
Old 09-08-2006, 07:15 AM   #6 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 915
Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
u listen labor day may be some peoples last carnival u know for a while

so go so :
not me and dat ... TRINIDAD HERE I COME
Old 09-08-2006, 07:23 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 8,558
Originally Posted by Floflo View Post
not me and dat ... TRINIDAD HERE I COME
well if bwia fold and i can't find no where to stay
tnt won't see me
and i aint pressed
i will just wait for my cropover
Old 09-08-2006, 07:29 AM   #8 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 915
I REAL pressed to be there this year .. I WILL FIND SOMEWHERE TO STAY and I know the flight is no issue ... I'll enjoy it for you, no worries, lol ...

Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
well if bwia fold and i can't find no where to stay
tnt won't see me
and i aint pressed
i will just wait for my cropover
Old 09-08-2006, 11:34 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,118
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
Why I still seeing new threads about Labor Day in here? Labor Day finish...it was only a lil diversion anyway and I don't want to hear about Miami 'cause I not going. Focus people!

Ent! but im still basking in the parkway glow cause its all i have till the big show
Old 09-11-2006, 12:56 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post

well yes bolface people...
you tell 'em hun!!!