Old 08-22-2005, 04:04 PM   #1 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Credits: 124
Angry steups!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

why the men costumes always so ugly . some ah dese costumes look horrible. I know it's all about the women and all but DAMN!!!!!!!
Old 08-22-2005, 04:06 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 3,051

Originally Posted by kevlocks
why the men costumes always so ugly . some ah dese costumes look horrible. I know it's all about the women and all but DAMN!!!!!!!

I find dey coulda at least do a nicer looking one for de Nylon Pool men...de men own doh even match...so if yuh high price woman playin in dat section she go be pushing you out of all de pics fuh fear of clashing
Old 08-22-2005, 04:06 PM   #3 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 139
awwwwwwwwwww...

just wear ah oman costume is all .. :
Old 08-22-2005, 04:36 PM   #4 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Originally Posted by slimgyal
awwwwwwwwwww...

just wear ah oman costume is all .. :
Old 08-22-2005, 04:41 PM   #5 (permalink)

*there...there.........shhhh...everything will be alright...I promise
There are still 3 fabu bands still to present come on cheer up.....*
Old 08-22-2005, 04:42 PM   #6 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Sometimes, you just have to wonder what they were thingking about..

with this:

and this:

Old 08-22-2005, 04:43 PM   #7 (permalink)

ERMMMMMMMMMMMM KEV.........THERE'S NOTHING THERE
Old 08-22-2005, 04:44 PM   #8 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

*there...there.........shhhh...everything will be alright...I promise
There are still 3 fabu bands still to present come on cheer up.....*
nah. the crew has decided on tribe. I'm cool with that, it's just of all the damn sections to pic, de women pickin flippin sensual sirens
Old 08-22-2005, 04:56 PM   #9 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Credits: 41
nah. the crew has decided on tribe. I'm cool with that, it's just of all the damn sections to pic, de women pickin flippin sensual sirens

whats wrong with that ....yayayay!! thats the one i like.....dam...jus realized i never even glanced at the male costume....ouch.
Old 08-22-2005, 05:09 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 57
son i been saying this, i dont know who fell and bumped they head over @ tribe. The mens costumes last year were on point this year ...

but they not gonna miss my money speciallyt with that frontline money they chargin
Old 08-22-2005, 05:37 PM   #11 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 139

Old 08-22-2005, 05:39 PM   #12 (permalink)

ooh lawd...what wrong with deh costume? is it tha tyuh could rather wear speedos/bikinis other then deh pants...well if that's deh case that could be yuh option!
Old 08-22-2005, 05:41 PM   #13 (permalink)

Ok..so I jsut went to peep at deh costume......... I have to cover meh mouth from bussin out ah big laugh.........ooh lawd.....i sorry Klocks........*faints*

Last edited by Trini Exhibitionist; 08-22-2005 at 05:43 PM..
Old 08-22-2005, 05:47 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
Ok..so I jsut went to peep at deh costume......... I have to cover meh mouth from bussin out ah big laugh.........ooh lawd.....i sorry Klocks........*faints*

I went back to see the Sensual Sirens...

Kev...*tires to hold laugh* I agree man *still tries to hold laugh* That male costume is just *chuckles* ummmm *chuckles* just wrong. *snorts* BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Sorry Kev.

Old 08-22-2005, 05:49 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 3,051

But Kev...yuh ent bound to jump in de same section with dem...dey obviously ent choosing costume based on what u go look like...so just pick a next one and llyuh could still take a jump and a whine...without you looking like a bobolee