Old 10-12-2005, 02:39 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,404
Starting off the carnival vibes

Triniex....
tell me if you feel the vibes yet.

Carnival Again
Old 10-12-2005, 10:15 AM   #2 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,614
[QUOTE=deoriginalrudeboy]Triniex....

Nice tune but why it sound like something I hear already
Old 10-12-2005, 10:44 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy
Triniex....

Carnival Again

LONG TIME FEELING VIBES BEFORE HEARING THIS

*I started packing long time now *
Old 10-12-2005, 11:27 AM   #4 (permalink)
Trini Precious

96.7 announced on the radio yesterday

" Ok people Miami carnival is over it's offically CARNIVAL TIME"

Lawd I almost died at meh job bc I was so hype
Old 10-12-2005, 11:29 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trini Precious

TRUTH TRUTH

for those of us who have TICKETS, COSTUMES, HOTELS, CARS DONE!!!

BRAVO

To the rest of you...
Old 10-12-2005, 11:43 AM   #6 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,266

Nice...I'm liking this tune.

I long ketch the Carnival vibes!
Old 10-12-2005, 01:02 PM   #7 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 465
TRUTH TRUTH

for those of us who have TICKETS, COSTUMES, HOTELS, CARS DONE!!!

BRAVO

To the rest of you...
Tickets- check
costume-check (but maybe not my two friends but oh well, they waited until the last minute)
hotel-check
driver- almost check
tobago ticket- not yet (somebody tell me how to get it!!!)

BUT I'M READY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 10-12-2005, 01:05 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GoldenBrown
Tickets- check
costume-check (but maybe not my two friends but oh well, they waited until the last minute)
hotel-check
driver- almost check
tobago ticket- not yet (somebody tell me how to get it!!!)

BUT I'M READY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I realize you just doh listen...I told you how to get yuh ticket for Tobago alraedy....*slap*

www.bwee.com
www.tobagoexpress.com
Old 10-12-2005, 01:10 PM   #9 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 465
I realize you just doh listen...I told you how to get yuh ticket for Tobago alraedy....*slap*

www.bwee.com
www.tobagoexpress.com

sorry...just read the other one!
Old 10-12-2005, 01:16 PM   #10 (permalink)
always willin and wantin

Credits: 129
Am ready...
Custumes-- paid for
Accomodation T'dad & T'bgo-- paid for
Cars -- booked
airline tickets for T'dad & T'bgo ---paid for
just need to purchase some extra vitamins and "tonic" for this trip...will need to keep up with u Imixers...

anybody heard that Posion giving tickets for major fetes with they costumes???
Old 10-12-2005, 03:05 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 23
Triniex....

Carnival Again
AMMM...HELLO!!! I am ALWAYS feeling the vibes....as soon as Crop Over was done I was organizing TnT 2K6...dis 'mas cyah miss me atall. As long as there is Carnival...i dey! As long as there is Carnival I had de vibe.

...this chune is alright....when I saw the link I thought it was going to be Rupee's " It's Festival Again" BIG CHUNE. Although is a chip chune gets me hypah!!!

VIBES RIGHT 'TRU!!!
Old 10-12-2005, 04:48 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 6,463
costume check
rental check
ticket not yet
jovert band not yet

so im half way there will check back in in a few days about airline ticket
Old 10-12-2005, 04:49 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 6,463
Originally Posted by Trini Precious

truer words cannot be spoken
let the real deal begin and later for this joke miami

ANYBODY FROM TRINIDADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD
Old 10-12-2005, 04:49 PM   #14 (permalink)

i ain't even worried about j'ouvert..
Old 10-12-2005, 04:50 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by saveoursoca
truer words cannot be spoken
let the real deal begin and later for this joke miami

ANYBODY FROM TRINIDADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

YEAH!!!

ARE YUH READY TO GO HOME!!!

HELL FRICKIN YEAH!!!!!