Old 04-16-2007, 05:12 PM   #1 (permalink)
MLO, CTA 4 LIFE

Credits: 1,737
ST Thomas Carnival

Is next week-long...who going?

I will be passin thru for a few days...
Old 04-17-2007, 03:48 AM   #2 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 1,736
Originally Posted by Kamasutra View Post

take me with you nuh
Old 04-17-2007, 10:34 AM   #3 (permalink)
MLO, CTA 4 LIFE

Originally Posted by DevSxy View Post
take me with you nuh
cum nah...i hope you travel light...
Old 04-17-2007, 10:36 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 18,084
gosh i wish i could. i know it gone be mass. but i going down for cruz carnival :)
Old 04-17-2007, 03:42 PM   #5 (permalink)
Jedi Saltfish Eater

Credits: 544

doh waste yuh time, rock carnival ih like ih use tuh be......save yuh money fuh cruz or creole festival in DA
Old 04-18-2007, 11:02 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 18,084
now das a next thing i waan go to. DA carnival!!
Old 04-18-2007, 08:31 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,211
I will be there its mass in the place
Old 04-18-2007, 09:27 PM   #8 (permalink)
Masochist

Kama: But of course
Originally Posted by up2detime View Post
gosh i wish i could. i know it gone be mass. but i going down for cruz carnival :)
I'll see you there!
Old 04-19-2007, 12:19 AM   #9 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 985
I want to go
Old 04-19-2007, 01:31 PM   #10 (permalink)
MLO, CTA 4 LIFE

Originally Posted by yellowman View Post
doh waste yuh time, rock carnival ih like ih use tuh be......save yuh money fuh cruz or creole festival in DA
YM-Lets just say the trip was sponsored..so expense will be minimal but now i have to take DvSxy tings could get expensive..
Old 04-19-2007, 01:34 PM   #11 (permalink)
Masochist

YM-Lets just say the trip was sponsored..so expense will be minimal but now i have to take DvSxy tings could get expensive..
*starts packing*

*done*
Old 04-19-2007, 01:54 PM   #12 (permalink)
MLO, CTA 4 LIFE

*starts packing*

*done*
Please pack lightly...

some thongs and t-shirts should suffice the climate..
Old 04-19-2007, 02:17 PM   #13 (permalink)
Masochist

Please pack lightly...

some thongs and t-shirts should suffice the climate..
what about shoes
Old 04-19-2007, 05:34 PM   #14 (permalink)
MLO, CTA 4 LIFE

what about shoes
just the bare necessities sweetie...
Old 04-21-2007, 10:42 AM   #15 (permalink)
mi deh yah

Credits: 122
hey i goin b flyin in the cruz wednesday and stayin with a friend and im findin it hard to find a way ova to di rock any sugggestions