Old 09-16-2008, 02:07 PM   #1 (permalink)
Whose YO DADDY..^

Spirit of Iere - D Krewe

Spirit of Iere

That's one of the sections I will be in
Old 09-21-2008, 07:40 PM   #2 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DADDY MAGYVER View Post
Spirit of Iere

That\'s one of the sections I will be in
Great choice. Are you going to wear the entire costume? Because it is quite the male costume
Old 09-21-2008, 08:29 PM   #3 (permalink)

Spirit of Iere

That costume is very nice. U plan on playing more than one section?
I Know That Aint Fare But I Don't Phucking Care...
Old 09-21-2008, 09:06 PM   #4 (permalink)

That is a nice male costume minus the cloth on the arms.

The female costume needs some help.
Old 09-21-2008, 09:07 PM   #5 (permalink)

I want to see the man who will be out on the road in morning glory
Old 09-22-2008, 01:14 AM   #6 (permalink)

awrighty den...........dem costumes r flaming
Old 09-22-2008, 02:15 AM   #7 (permalink)
aka Ms. Creamera

Originally Posted by Agent Jack Bauer View Post
flaming wha?
Old 09-22-2008, 11:59 AM   #8 (permalink)
Princess!

Nice! I like a lot of these costumes.
Old 09-22-2008, 12:07 PM   #9 (permalink)

Spirit of Iere

You ask my permission?
Old 09-22-2008, 12:09 PM   #10 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

The male costumes are hmmmm *being politically correct* interesting....
Old 09-23-2008, 10:29 AM   #11 (permalink)
aka Ms. Creamera

Originally Posted by Agent Jack Bauer View Post
Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
The male costumes are hmmmm *being politically correct* interesting....
whats wrong with the male costumes?
Old 09-23-2008, 10:30 AM   #12 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
flaming wha?
Old 10-01-2008, 01:23 PM   #13 (permalink)
Whose YO DADDY..^

Originally Posted by ~sr~ View Post
that costume is very nice. U plan on playing more than one section?
lol more than 1 band

we will see
Old 10-01-2008, 01:25 PM   #14 (permalink)
Whose YO DADDY..^

Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
You ask my permission?
lol please i say u forget me.... yuh does still talk to me.. steups...
so gimme permisison nah