Old 06-19-2009, 10:29 AM   #31 (permalink)
Carnival Addict!

Credits: 3,591
Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
Look mas

That blue costume is fire.

Anyone play with spice last year what were the reviews?

Is this the band that stop to give massages on the road?
Yea I did! It was really good, so good that i can't see myself leaving nah. you can check out my reviews here
spice monday
spice tuesday
Old 06-20-2009, 05:12 PM   #32 (permalink)

Credits: 676
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
It looks liKE Lady of the Lake with a cross of IP's Dream. On close inspection I am not really feeling it...TOO MUCH GOIN ON ON ONE COSTUME! It look like 4 different costumes in one! The headpiece is still FYAH though.
Thank you Diva, I couldn't figure out why I wasn't feeling the bra and the belt of this costume. Its because of the nightmare I had with love option B belt and Dream frontline Bra and belt. I running from chain belts, and are not stockings nor people friendly. But I LOVE the headpiece, foot piece, and sarrie (sp?).
Old 06-21-2009, 06:58 AM   #33 (permalink)
The Original Soca Vixen

Credits: 9,570
close ups

spice-media-launch-pics-caspian-blue-close-up.jpg   spice-media-launch-pics-caspian-blue-bra-close-up.jpg   spice-media-launch-pics-caspian-blue-belt-close-up.jpg   spice-media-launch-pics-caspian-blue-belt-close-up-back-.jpg   spice-media-launch-pics-caspian-blue-leg-piece.jpg  

Old 06-21-2009, 06:59 AM   #34 (permalink)

Credits: 5,901
I am def coming next year...

Is there a carnival 2010 thread yet... somebody start it coz I am still a novice, I gine be up in there like a pillow pon ah bed, LOL.

I am looking to play with Spice too.
Old 06-21-2009, 06:59 AM   #35 (permalink)
The Original Soca Vixen

Credits: 9,570
more pics

spice-media-launch-pics-caspian-blue-minus-headress.jpg   spice-media-launch-pics-mumbai.jpg