Old 06-18-2009, 06:04 AM   #1 (permalink)
The Original Soca Vixen

Credits: 9,429
Spice Media Launch pics

Unable to copy actual pics into thread but you can check link here...

Spice Route Media Launch pictures by trinicarnivaldiary - Photobucket

I am in LOVE with that Blue Costume!!
Old 06-18-2009, 08:36 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 8,990
Mas Jumbies like me is in AWE.....the close up of the Blue is BREATHTAKING...the whole costume is diamante...very good job SPICE!!
Old 06-18-2009, 09:14 AM   #3 (permalink)
The Original Soca Vixen

Credits: 9,429
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
Mas Jumbies like me is in AWE.....the close up of the Blue is BREATHTAKING...the whole costume is diamante...very good job SPICE!!
I am in awe too...this is totally bling-tastic...its going to look fabulous on the road!!
Old 06-18-2009, 09:47 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,422

Originally Posted by Soca-Honey View Post
I am in awe too...this is totally bling-tastic...its going to look fabulous on the road!!
Stunning! I can't wait to see the other 11 sections!!
Old 06-18-2009, 10:09 AM   #5 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,716
Wow those are beautiful
Old 06-18-2009, 11:56 AM   #6 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 130,439
Dat blue costume is niceeeeeeeeee!!!

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 06-18-2009, 12:11 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 55,353
As much as blue costumes get me and this one is gorgeous...that Red is STUNNING!

Pic copied from Trinidad Carnival Diary

spice-media-launch-pics-rubiesofmumbaiandcaspiansea.jpg  
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 06-18-2009, 12:14 PM   #8 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 35,905

From: Spice Route Media Launch :: SDC17847.jpg picture by trinicarnivaldiary - Photobucket
Old 06-18-2009, 12:16 PM   #9 (permalink)
Happiness

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
As much as blue costumes get me and this one is gorgeous...that Red is STUNNING!

Pic copied from Trinidad Carnival Diary

yeah the red is nice except i doh like da ting by da nose at all.....they both are beautiful.....

Makes me reallly plan on making 2010 my first year for real.....

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 06-18-2009, 12:20 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sweetness4Life View Post
yeah the red is nice except i doh like da ting by da nose at all.....they both are beautiful.....

Makes me reallly plan on making 2010 my first year for real.....
They are. I knew this Tribe/Spice design challenge would produce some fabulous costumes. Can't wait to see what the rest and what Tribe comes with.

I am determined that 2010 will not catch me in a costume w/ the slightest bit of blue in it.
-Brother Valentino
Old 06-18-2009, 12:20 PM   #11 (permalink)
Undercover

Spice Route Media Launch :: SDC17852.jpg picture by trinicarnivaldiary - Photobucket
Old 06-18-2009, 12:21 PM   #12 (permalink)
Undercover

Spice Route Media Launch :: SDC17854.jpg picture by trinicarnivaldiary - Photobucket
Old 06-18-2009, 12:23 PM   #13 (permalink)
Undercover

Spice Route Media Launch :: SDC17861.jpg picture by trinicarnivaldiary - Photobucket
Old 06-18-2009, 12:24 PM   #14 (permalink)
Happiness

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
They are. I knew this Tribe/Spice design challenge would produce some fabulous costumes. Can't wait to see what the rest and what Tribe comes with.

I am determined that 2010 will not catch me in a costume w/ the slightest bit of blue in it.
Spice have set the trend so now is sit back and see what the other bands coming with......

U doh like blue or you tired jump in blue?

Old 06-18-2009, 12:29 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sweetness4Life View Post
Spice have set the trend so now is sit back and see what the other bands coming with......

U doh like blue or you tired jump in blue?
I always end up going crazy over a blue costume...not tired of it but I feel is time ppl see me in something else.
-Brother Valentino