Old 03-17-2006, 01:38 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 19,787
Lightbulb Sparkle

What de ass happened to your thread? Lawd God is like people cyah sleep around here fuh fear of missing something...geeeeeeez
Old 03-17-2006, 01:39 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 34,873
Yeah I wanted to see the guilty persons reply
Old 03-17-2006, 01:49 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 234
: .. i want to know
Old 03-17-2006, 01:54 PM   #4 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 931
it gone, to not create conflict it was taken down. But she know who she is.

to make long story short for those who didnt see it.
one of my roomies who knew i had a flight to leave from trini at 7:45am and an arranged cab pick up for 5am. watched me oversleep and left with my cab and went to the airport where her flight was leaving quite 9:30. Left without saying anything. I woke up 5:20am and didnt she her or her suitcase she was gone. meanwhile the cab was arranged for ME.
just grimey.
Old 03-17-2006, 01:58 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 19,787

Originally Posted by SpArkLe

one of my roomies who knew i had a flight to leave from trini at 7:45am and an arranged cab pick up for 5am. watched me oversleep and left with my cab and went to the airport where her flight was leaving quite 9:30. Left without saying anything. I woke up 5:20am and didnt she her or her suitcase she was gone. meanwhile the cab was arranged for ME.
just grimey.

LMFAO@ to not create conflict followed by de synopsis...lawd...oh gosh...

but yes...dat was grimey...
Old 03-17-2006, 02:01 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 34,873

just grimey.
you deleted it or the mods?
Old 03-17-2006, 02:02 PM   #7 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 250
Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal
LMFAO@ to not create conflict followed by de synopsis...lawd...oh gosh...
Same thing I thinking...nice one, Snakeoil.
Old 03-17-2006, 02:04 PM   #8 (permalink)
NJ
Sweet Pea

Credits: 180

just grimey.
what kind a ting is dat girl? that is definately grimey. ohgosh
Old 03-17-2006, 03:16 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 234

just grimey.

that was nasty, nasty.. but it was a great practical joke
Old 03-20-2006, 11:30 AM   #10 (permalink)

just grimey.

wow...that was just wrong!!!!