Credits: 1,266
Sparkle................
So I had one of those missing the flight dreams again....
:but I didnt miss the flight.......got to the airport.....sunglasses on head, gauchos, and kicks (yes no flip flops and socks) and the flight is cancelled and they not telling us when or if we will be put on another flight cause all the seats on the other flights are booked.....whew.....i had a heart attack on da airport..... ![]() |
Sweeter Sauce
Credits: 913
NOT GOOD AT ALL ... dais a FACKIN NIGHTMARE ...
Whatever Lola wants...
Credits: 465
This is crazy guys...I'm stressed! |
Sweeter Sauce
Credits: 913
we all need to calm down and jus accept that it's gonna be FANTABULOUS ...
golden....is this ur first carnival?? I know its mine and i'm thinking that maybe its just anxiety and jitters.....but no clothes?? no toiletries??? man......thats crazy.....but isht....at least u got there...!!!
I agree floflo.....it will be...... ![]() |
Whatever Lola wants...
I'll try to chill though...I know I'm gonna have a ball no matter what ![]() |
oh did I mention those people who keep saying to me, "I just hope that its going to be all that you are gasing it up to be, because it would be a shame that you invest so much in it and its nothing as you imagined" I hate that even more.....STOP HATING NOT GOING TO CARNIVAL; NEVER BEEN TO CARNIVAL PEOPLE!!
I AND I WILL HAVE A BLAST!!! ![]() |
Livin' life in High Def..
Credits: 148
You remind me of Trini Ex when you did say that. ![]() But I will see she juss now!! ![]() |
Livin' life in High Def..
Credits: 148
Whining Criminal
Credits: 932
But i didnt tell you guys about the last one I had, which was early this month. So hear how terrified I was I dreamed that I went to the mas camp to get my costume (for some reason carnival monday) and when i went the gave me my costume and then I asked where's my wings and for some reason another imixer (i dont know how they got in the dream) came up to me and said here, when I look is two piece ah long stick dey give me with a big a$$ trini flag hanging down like drapes with string attached to tie onto my arms. I say WHAT getting vex " now be serious where are my wings". she replies oh we ran out of wings and these are what we are using.well boi I had to wake up one time outta dat nightmare, when i woke up i could of seen the anger from my dream, talk about heart racing, sweating, nerves ticking. hmph, I glad it was just a dream and after that i never had another. |
DE FRACKIN SOUTH KING
Credits: 244
steups...Allyuh and dreams, how bout really doing something schupid and forgeting yuh suitcase at home
Whatever Lola wants...
![]() wow! that would be a modern day tragedy! BTW...I just realized who you were...I was like "who is this Sparkle?!" |
HOLY COW!!! no lies......what an ultimate tradgedy!!! two poles and a trini flag........ ps. I have a confession, I couldnt help but to laugh..... ![]() |
when my sister was going into labor, i went to the car and started driving off.....and then i realized i was leaving her behind.....so leaving my suitcase behind is not something i'll put past me...... |
Thursday?
Groovy Soca Monarch

" now be serious where are my wings". she replies oh we ran out of wings and these are what we are using.