Old 03-08-2009, 09:08 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 6,462
SOS CARNIVAL BIG UPS 2k9

BIG UP

1) all de women who wear their canival panty for two days

2)SUnny Side for having no Johnnie walker after advertising it

3)Fayeann for making fat girls think they can now show off their HEAVY bumpers

4)Machel 4 being Machel an tinging up Sherwin

5)All d die hard Ip heads rushing tribe

6)SOS for sleeping throughout Carnival Sunday and jovert

7)all d women who wear their carnival bra 4 two days. somebody say salty.

8)IP 4 being IP

9) Nisha 7 & for not getting me a ticket LOL

10)for carnival having to end
Old 03-09-2009, 07:55 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,539
really ??

no pantys under that canival panty ...?
Old 03-09-2009, 07:56 AM   #3 (permalink)

and salty ...oh..
Old 03-09-2009, 08:35 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 14,070
Originally Posted by saveoursoca View Post
BIG UP

8)IP 4 being IP

I so flickin vex bout dis. I was hoping and praying for this to be the best year of IP yet jed. There were so many die hard IPers running about in Tribe that at one point on Tuesday I thought I got lost and ended up in IP..DAMN!!!
I mean when I see Machel in Tribe Monday I was like...but this is serious!!!
Island People in De Air jed Island People in De AIR!!!
Old 03-09-2009, 08:45 AM   #5 (permalink)

Could you tell me how I should do to wear that lovely one for carnival ?
Old 03-09-2009, 12:59 PM   #6 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 5,423
BIG UP

8)IP 4 being IP

Oh hush yuh tail....I tol you long time I ain have no ticket for you...What you complainin bout? You made it dere and I graced you wit my presence (more like I was stalked by ur presence)...What else could you want?
Old 03-09-2009, 11:17 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by YardiePrincess View Post
I so flickin vex bout dis. I was hoping and praying for this to be the best year of IP yet jed. There were so many die hard IPers running about in Tribe that at one point on Tuesday I thought I got lost and ended up in IP..DAMN!!!
If yuh think this year was bad wait till all of dem in tribe nex year in Tribe costumes LMFAO IP in D air
Old 03-09-2009, 11:18 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Nisha7 View Post
Oh hush yuh tail....I tol you long time I ain have no ticket for you...What you complainin bout? You made it dere and I graced you wit my presence (more like I was stalked by ur presence)...What else could you want?
yes yes ah did make it.

BIG UP 2 all those that used their tax return to go to trinidad Carnival
Old 03-09-2009, 11:36 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 14,070
If yuh think this year was bad wait till all of dem in tribe nex year in Tribe costumes LMFAO IP in D air
Oh gosh I just felt a pang of terror that it could be worse than this year. I hope they all realize that Tribe is stush. The masqueraders are social and do not "get on" enough. That Tribe does not give accessories with the costumes. That it takes too long to pick up said costume. That the band is too bloody large to have a good time....and the just return to their respective homes. I myself feel I should finally take that plunge and give IP a try in 2010. What say you? What color you hoping them bring for we to try?
Island people in de air, Island people in de air
Old 03-10-2009, 01:55 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 5,627
Well tell Tribe refuse dere money....
Old 03-10-2009, 02:24 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 34,879
Fior the record only reason I went to Tribe was to check peeps

I had a great time in IP

Tribe was too crowded
Old 03-10-2009, 03:09 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 16,339
Originally Posted by YardiePrincess View Post
you and me both. i was really not pleased to see so many IP stormers running up in Tribe this year, or rather "trying" to run up until they got put out by security, steups.

Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
Fior the record only reason I went to Tribe was to check peeps

I had a great time in IP

Tribe was too crowded
dais because wunna wutless IPers wouldn't stick to yuh own band.
Old 03-10-2009, 03:44 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 9,234
This thread is funny...but can someone please tell me what happened with machel and sherwin? I am still waiting to hear?
Old 03-10-2009, 03:46 PM   #14 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,265
Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely View Post
This thread is funny...but can someone please tell me what happened with machel and sherwin? I am still waiting to hear?

Machel cuss Sherwayne because he used Sandstorm (techno) in his set at AC7.

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 03-10-2009, 04:45 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 9,234
Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Machel cuss Sherwayne because he used Sandstorm (techno) in his set at AC7.
ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh....u know how long ive been trying to figure out what happened? Since soca monarch....... ughhhh

Thanks babes