Old 08-22-2005, 03:38 PM   #1 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,872
Lightbulb Soooooooooooooooooooooooo

Whats the most are you willing to spend on a costume
Old 08-22-2005, 03:56 PM   #2 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,158
$400 all inclusive
Old 08-22-2005, 03:59 PM   #3 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 1,669
Originally Posted by Platinum Diva
Whats the most are you willing to spend on a costume
whatever my section in tribe cost
Old 08-22-2005, 04:04 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 19,801

Originally Posted by hotandgroovy
whatever my section in tribe cost
Ent?

I ent ssaying how much I would pay cuz yuh know damn well dey peepin and will charge dat next year
Old 08-22-2005, 04:43 PM   #5 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,872
same here
Originally Posted by PtHova
$400 all inclusive
Old 08-22-2005, 05:00 PM   #6 (permalink)
saucywow

2500.00...that is meh limit for 2k6. BUT if I find a costume I like in islandpeople for 2000.00 or less, I selling meh TRIBE costume like I did this year! I making sure I een though, so if I doh like nuttin else at least ah have a costume
Old 08-22-2005, 05:39 PM   #7 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 915

BOI....I can't really put a price on carnival....honestly I'd probably pay whatever was asked....so long as I'm MAD bout the costume....sad as it may seem...
Old 08-22-2005, 07:12 PM   #8 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Credits: 259
Doesn't matter, If it's entirely too much money, I'll pay in installments, whatever it takes. if I MUST have that costume.
Old 08-23-2005, 11:03 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 9,309
Originally Posted by Tiny_Winey
Doesn't matter, If it's entirely too much money, I'll pay in installments, whatever it takes. if I MUST have that costume.
I cosign with Floflo and Tiny Winey