Old 11-21-2005, 01:24 PM   #1 (permalink)

Talking Sooooo,

I'm watching Harry Potter & The Chamber of Secrets...... *I know, what on earth does this have to do with Carnival Central?* Wait...it's coming....

So, the part where he's fighting that big ugly snake like creature and an ORANGE BIRD flies in and hands him a hat....well.....much to my surprise it's a SONGBIRD

Why is it I got soooooooooooooooooooooooo overly excited when I saw how absolutely fabulous that bird and the actual costume were oooh sooooo perfectly alike.....I almost passed out from deh excitement....

IS IT FEBRUARY YET?

39 DAYS LEFT FOR MY BIRTHDAY
Old 11-21-2005, 01:27 PM   #2 (permalink)
Trini Precious

I'm watching Harry Potter & The Chamber of Secrets...... *I know, what on earth does this have to do with Carnival Central?* Wait...it's coming....

So, the part where he's fighting that big ugly snake like creature and an ORANGE BIRD flies in and hands him a hat....well.....much to my surprise it's a SONGBIRD

Why is it I got soooooooooooooooooooooooo overly excited when I saw how absolutely fabulous that bird and the actual costume were oooh sooooo perfectly alike.....I almost passed out from deh excitement....

IS IT FEBRUARY YET?

I see u still at it...
Old 11-21-2005, 01:42 PM   #3 (permalink)

I not at nothing...but hear this part, there was another part of the movie where you got a much closer look at the bird...I swear I needed a brown paper bag to breathe into....deh crown of deh bird...just like this

Deh color was on point!!!!

Deh only difference was that the bird had a long tail that stuck out

*But I guess that would be women's asses*
Old 11-21-2005, 01:51 PM   #4 (permalink)
Trini Precious

I not at nothing...but hear this part, there was another part of the movie where you got a much closer look at the bird...I swear I needed a brown paper bag to breathe into....deh crown of deh bird...just like this

Deh color was on point!!!!

Deh only difference was that the bird had a long tail that stuck out

*But I guess that would be women's asses*
Nomore TV for u until the 14th OK MS.LADY
Old 11-21-2005, 01:52 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 5,900
oh dear...
Old 11-21-2005, 01:57 PM   #6 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,871
excitement at its fullest
Old 11-21-2005, 02:04 PM   #7 (permalink)
Trini Precious

Originally Posted by Platinum Diva
excitement at its fullest

If again..then she does spread that excitement to others soon all of us gonna b watchin TV and seein things that will remind us of our costumes that we wouldn't play attention to b4..like me and the damn Shakira video with her and the butterfly wings ..remember that Trini Ex.
Old 11-21-2005, 02:27 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 41,532

IS IT FEBRUARY YET?

It's a Phoenix deary...Fawkes the PHOENIX. But hey, it's still orange and fabulous.

Old 11-21-2005, 02:37 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by shandy
It's a Phoenix deary...Fawkes the PHOENIX. But hey, it's still orange and fabulous.

I say SONGBIRD!!! Cause it look just like meh costume
Old 11-21-2005, 02:38 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trini Precious
If again..then she does spread that excitement to others soon all of us gonna b watchin TV and seein things that will remind us of our costumes that we wouldn't play attention to b4..like me and the damn Shakira video with her and the butterfly wings ..remember that Trini Ex.

How i could forget? i still haven't seen that video yet
Old 11-21-2005, 02:39 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trini Precious
Nomore TV for u until the 14th OK MS.LADY

If I'm alive and able to go to 2K7...I'm gonna try and not be like this
Old 11-21-2005, 02:40 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SwEeTsOcAlAdY
oh dear...

I know...total loss cause I am
Old 11-21-2005, 02:42 PM   #13 (permalink)

I say SONGBIRD!!! Cause it look just like meh costume
You're obessed. But word of advice don't beg to differ with a Potter-head eh, it's a blasted PHOENIX! 2/27-28/2006 hurry up and come before this girl explodes.

But the headpiece does look like Fawkes though.

Old 11-21-2005, 02:43 PM   #14 (permalink)

If I'm alive and able to go to 2K7...I'm gonna try and not be like this
riiiiight.

Old 11-21-2005, 02:56 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by shandy
You're obessed. But word of advice don't beg to differ with a Potter-head eh, it's a blasted PHOENIX! 2/27-28/2006 hurry up and come before this girl explodes.

But the headpiece does look like Fawkes though.

Eh PotterHead....I ain't saying yuh ain't right it's ah Phoenix...I'm just saying to ME & MY EYES it's meh SONGBIRD!