Old 08-14-2006, 10:54 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,515
Sooo right now in Grenada, jouvert is simm...

..ering down! *SIGHS*...

Goes back to look at Tribe costumes!
Old 08-14-2006, 11:42 AM   #2 (permalink)
Meh spirit is in Greenz

Credits: 3,105
Doh forget there's the big bad Tuesday morning Jouvert in Sauteurs
Old 08-14-2006, 11:44 AM   #3 (permalink)
focused

Credits: 1,765
Sigh Monday nite mas tonite and the soca this year is sooooooooooo sweet
Old 08-14-2006, 11:53 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Spicekween
Doh forget there's the big bad Tuesday morning Jouvert in Sauteurs

yes I know *sighs*....

spicy_trini: and I just turned on some Grenada soca right now...

I playing jab jab in Brooklyn.. even if I have to pretend I playin in La Bay!
Old 08-14-2006, 11:55 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,771
I went to grenada carnival once, it was nice
even though i was like 8 at the time, it was sweet
Old 08-14-2006, 12:22 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Short_Thing
I went to grenada carnival once, it was nice
even though i was like 8 at the time, it was sweet

bwhahaha... Once at Band camp! lol So sis you still playing with Borok?
Old 08-14-2006, 01:02 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,771
Originally Posted by Ancientwomyn
bwhahaha... Once at Band camp! lol So sis you still playing with Borok?
I doh know.....im so up in the air between
Hawks (Marilyn Monroe) & the Peacok and Cardinal
costumes outta Borokettees..
Old 08-14-2006, 01:18 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Short_Thing
I doh know.....im so up in the air between
Hawks (Marilyn Monroe) & the Peacok and Cardinal
costumes outta Borokettees..

well my funds, especially with Florida n' TnT coming up is crazy! sooo I kind of know where I'm at! let me know!
Old 08-14-2006, 01:27 PM   #9 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 1,970
*starts rolling in mud*

damn i missed it again

*takes of horns*
Old 08-14-2006, 04:20 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 56,872
Originally Posted by Ancientwomyn
..ering down! *SIGHS*...

Goes back to look at Tribe costumes!
Just doh forget mih for j'ouvert right here Woman!
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 08-14-2006, 07:09 PM   #11 (permalink)
Meh spirit is in Greenz

Credits: 3,105
There are pics from jouvert here under Carnival '06 GND
Old 08-14-2006, 08:57 PM   #12 (permalink)
Ecan gehany worsedan DIS

Credits: 241
what i miss i go make that up labor day.(jouvert morning)