Old 10-14-2005, 10:22 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 129
Sonia Mack

Costume up and running on Poison's website
Old 10-14-2005, 10:29 AM   #2 (permalink)
CC JUNKIE

Credits: 149
Originally Posted by SAGAGYUL
Costume up and running on Poison's website
where's the link?
Old 10-14-2005, 10:33 AM   #3 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 414
i love it

the red so rich

the head gear kinda ah big....buh the costume is gorgeousssssss
sonia-mack-img_1269-20copy.jpg  
Old 10-14-2005, 10:35 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 8,191
I could rock the one to the right, it nice and naked! i can't deal with the drappery all the way on the top of the headpiece for the other two
sonia-mack-sonia-2k6.jpg  
Old 10-14-2005, 10:42 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 9,289
The body of the costume is wicked, but I don't like any of the headpieces
Old 10-14-2005, 10:43 AM   #6 (permalink)
CC JUNKIE

Credits: 149
Originally Posted by ÇARAMË£§I§TA
I could rock the one to the right, it nice and naked! i can't deal with the drappery all the way on the top of the headpiece for the other two
I agree with you. I really don't like the one in the middle at all!
Old 10-14-2005, 10:46 AM   #7 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 463
love the costmues but hate the headpieces. and damn...that model on the right has a fierce body...makes me a little scared to put my Songbird on...NOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 10-14-2005, 10:54 AM   #8 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,611
Originally Posted by ÇARAMË£§I§TA
strange I like the headpice....well not the pointy one ....its very striking and has no feathers......plus I think it goes well with the theme
Old 10-14-2005, 10:55 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 9,289
Originally Posted by herbaltees
I agree with you. I really don't like the one in the middle at all!
The one in the middle and the right are the same costume, just have different options. That is the one thing I always liked about Sonia Mack you have the option to add on to your costume.

I adore the gold & red costume and if my assumptions is right my eye is too damn long as always, why I always looking at the expensive costumes...that is $508!!
Old 10-14-2005, 10:57 AM   #10 (permalink)

Ok...I MUST SAY IF I were not a SONGBIRD I would be in THIS here Section!!!!

fricking LOVE IT!!!

Old 10-14-2005, 10:59 AM   #11 (permalink)
Pork Mout

WHat about......

what about do u guys think about this one.....

at first i didnt think it was me but it kinda growing on me
sonia-mack-euphoria-20mania.jpg  
Old 10-14-2005, 11:00 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Keishareid
what about do u guys think about this one.....

at first i didnt think it was me but it kinda growing on me

eh...not so much...but it's not what we think it's what you LIKE!
Old 10-14-2005, 11:01 AM   #13 (permalink)

This is a nice section too...*just remove deh boas from deh headpiece *

Old 10-14-2005, 11:09 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 2,970
Yeah, this section nice too.
Old 10-14-2005, 11:10 AM   #15 (permalink)
Pork Mout

This is a nice section too...*just remove deh boas from deh headpiece *

nice...I like that too but my friend is dark and she thought the purple wouldnt suit her