Old 01-18-2006, 04:23 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,699
songbird for sale

is not IP but yuh could make adjustments

sorry ah couldn't help it
Old 01-18-2006, 04:26 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,263
Moderator....this thread needs to be reported as bad post.....humph.....got my hopes up and isht!!!

OH GID......WTF IS DAT?!??!?!?

Damn u woman!!!!!

Old 01-18-2006, 04:28 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 5,898
Originally Posted by limergirl

you real bad you know.

I say but wait, who sellin they costume at this late date?

Lord, but you not easy. It look like someone else gone clear as well as me and trini ex.
Old 01-18-2006, 04:29 PM   #4 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 247
*holdin my stomach*

Old 01-18-2006, 04:30 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SwEeTsOcAlAdY
you real bad you know.

I say but wait, who sellin they costume at this late date?

Lord, but you not easy. It look like someone else gone clear as well as me and trini ex.

if they fix it up ah bit people will be too drunk to notice
Old 01-18-2006, 04:37 PM   #6 (permalink)

Be nice
Old 01-18-2006, 04:41 PM   #7 (permalink)

lmfaooooooooo I just saw deh rush of peeps to deh thread only to be shockified ...and some say I wrong
Old 01-18-2006, 04:42 PM   #8 (permalink)

*DEAD*
Old 01-18-2006, 04:46 PM   #9 (permalink)

lmfaooooooooo I just saw deh rush of peeps to deh thread only to be shockified ...and some say I wrong

@shockified
Old 01-18-2006, 04:50 PM   #10 (permalink)

@shockified

girl talk about advertising...yuh had deh PERFECT NAME!!!! BEES TO HONEY
Old 01-18-2006, 04:52 PM   #11 (permalink)
CC JUNKIE

Credits: 149

Whooo that one was funny!
Old 01-18-2006, 04:53 PM   #12 (permalink)
CC JUNKIE

Credits: 149

Still laughing!
Old 01-18-2006, 04:55 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 4,275
That is some funny shite!
Old 01-18-2006, 05:11 PM   #14 (permalink)

it was, wasn't it
Old 01-18-2006, 05:13 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 8,553
bwhaaaaaaa