View Poll Results: What would you do if somebody come up to you to thief a lil' whine
Just start whining 6 24.00%
Take a look @ them, then start whining 14 56.00%
Drift off from them 1 4.00%
Watch them from head to toe then all around b4 whining 4 16.00%
Voters: 25. You may not vote on this poll

Old 01-29-2007, 03:16 PM   #1 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,750
Wink Somebody come up to you...

..for a whine. What do you do?
Old 01-29-2007, 03:20 PM   #2 (permalink)
De original night nurse!

Credits: 207
depending on what he look like i whining back on it..LOL gotta see who it is first..sorry.
Old 01-29-2007, 03:37 PM   #3 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,262
Originally Posted by 1sexyvincy View Post
depending on what he look like i whining back on it..LOL gotta see who it is first..sorry.
+1

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 01-29-2007, 03:41 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 34,864
Old 01-29-2007, 03:51 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 4,624
Depends......if she's under 5'8 then forget about it. Meh low-whine days are over.
Old 01-29-2007, 03:55 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 9,229

Ditto
Old 01-29-2007, 03:58 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,738
depends on how much liquor i had to drink, i will either look
at him then whine or just whine right away...
Old 01-29-2007, 03:58 PM   #8 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 18,475
yup....

many times i've whined without checkin who i dancing on first....and then i find it's a 5'2 bucktooth beetlejuice lookin type dude who's gonna follow you the whole night because you were the only one to give him a whine....
Old 01-29-2007, 03:59 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 4,624
Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely View Post
Ditto
I hate this....why why why do women do this at carnival? It's just a dance, it ent like allyuh go be sleeping together?

Caribana, I tek de heaviest women women on de parade route just for the heck of it. It's all fun.
Old 01-29-2007, 04:00 PM   #10 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Originally Posted by haitiandiva View Post
yup....

many times i've whined without checkin who i dancing on first....and then i find it's a 5'2 bucktooth beetlejuice lookin type dude who's gonna follow you the whole night because you were the only one to give him a whine....
Oh lawddd
Old 01-29-2007, 04:02 PM   #11 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Same here...you have to be looking good to whine up on meh bamsee
Sorry, I can't help it-that's just me
Old 01-29-2007, 04:04 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by haitiandiva View Post
yup....

that shouldn't matter nah, ah whine is a whine it really don't matter really "We doh watch face only Waist"
Old 01-29-2007, 04:04 PM   #13 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,485
i hadda scopes out d wine fuss... i really eh care wat yuh look like, cuz 9 outta 10 times i eh seeing yuh again. if yuh know wat yuh doing and especially if i juss on pure wildness i wining back

cus imma wineing cri mi ni mi ni mi nalllllllllllllllllllllll
Old 01-29-2007, 04:04 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DerMonger View Post
I hate this....why why why do women do this at carnival? It's just a dance, it ent like allyuh go be sleeping together?

Caribana, I tek de heaviest women women on de parade route just for the heck of it. It's all fun.
for real!
Old 01-29-2007, 04:07 PM   #15 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h

Credits: 188
tell them girl....but ah still look back lol

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
that shouldn't matter nah, ah whine is a whine it really don't matter really "We doh watch face only Waist"