Old 10-17-2008, 04:39 PM   #1 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,281
Some video clips of Miami Carnival-TDW u need to watch day 2

from torontolime.com 360 degrees...dis boy is a real rass....he goes to different carnivals and do dem tings......

Day 1

TDW u may like a certain section of this one...

DAY 2

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 10-17-2008, 05:11 PM   #2 (permalink)
DarkWingDuck

Credits: 45,561
tanks gyal.......some ah dem gyal in dah video deh well stiff boy......

It had a part wey Boy kill d speaker Box....he well jook it off till it dead....lol

p.s d Whole video shoulda be bout him....
Old 10-17-2008, 05:13 PM   #3 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,281
Originally Posted by TriniDivaWoman View Post
tanks gyal.......some ah dem gyal in dah video deh well stiff boy......

It had a part wey Boy kill d speaker Box....he well jook it off till it dead....lol

p.s d Whole video shoulda be bout him....
figured u would say that...

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 10-24-2008, 04:34 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 3,246
Ah was wandering wey de blastedd carnival vids...den i found it

Day 3

Originally Posted by Sweetness4Life View Post
from torontolime.com 360 degrees...dis boy is a real rass....he goes to different carnivals and do dem tings......

Day 1

TDW u may like a certain section of this one...

DAY 2
Old 10-31-2008, 09:06 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 23
Check out the trailer on trinijunglejuice.com it wicked