Old 02-01-2006, 01:29 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,283
Some Handy Info

well at least I find it handy

Mario‘s Locations

For Delivery and Pickup

Alyce Glen Alyce Glen Shopping Plaza, Petite Valley
633-5464, 633-3280, 633-3282

Arima 46 Pro Queen Street
667-KING, 667-1635, 667-6486

Cipriani Boulevard Cor. Cipriani Boulevard & Tragarete Road
627-KING, 627-3866, 627-7761

Independence Square 51 Independence Square
623-KING, 623-0756, 624-2494

Main Rd. Chaguanas Main Road
672-KING, 672-2378, 672-7180

Mid Centre Mall Mid Centre Mall
665-KING, 671-3205, 671-6193

Montrose 87 Southern Main Road
671-KING, 665-1762, 671-1546

San Juan Eastern Main Road
674-KING, 674-4220, 674-6963

Sangre Grande 210 Eastern Main Road
668-KING, 668-6684, 668-4555

St. Augustine Eastern Main Road
663-KING, 663-2378

Trincity Trincity Mall, City Pulse
640-KING, 640-7839, 640-0389

Valpark Valpark Shopping Plaza
645-KING, 645-5848, 645-1434

West Mall The Falls West Mall, The Falls
632-KING, 632-2378

UWI Campus UWI St. Augustine Campus
662-KING, 663-2378

$20 Minimum Delivery order. LIMITED DELIVERY AREA

For Pick up orders
City Gate
Long circular Mall 623-4025
628-5464
Old 02-01-2006, 01:31 PM   #2 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 925
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
well at least I find it handy

Mario‘s Locations

For Delivery and Pickup

Alyce Glen Alyce Glen Shopping Plaza, Petite Valley
633-5464, 633-3280, 633-3282

Arima 46 Pro Queen Street
667-KING, 667-1635, 667-6486

Cipriani Boulevard Cor. Cipriani Boulevard & Tragarete Road
627-KING, 627-3866, 627-7761

Independence Square 51 Independence Square
623-KING, 623-0756, 624-2494

Main Rd. Chaguanas Main Road
672-KING, 672-2378, 672-7180

Mid Centre Mall Mid Centre Mall
665-KING, 671-3205, 671-6193

Montrose 87 Southern Main Road
671-KING, 665-1762, 671-1546

San Juan Eastern Main Road
674-KING, 674-4220, 674-6963

Sangre Grande 210 Eastern Main Road
668-KING, 668-6684, 668-4555

St. Augustine Eastern Main Road
663-KING, 663-2378

Trincity Trincity Mall, City Pulse
640-KING, 640-7839, 640-0389

Valpark Valpark Shopping Plaza
645-KING, 645-5848, 645-1434

West Mall The Falls West Mall, The Falls
632-KING, 632-2378

UWI Campus UWI St. Augustine Campus
662-KING, 663-2378

$20 Minimum Delivery order. LIMITED DELIVERY AREA

For Pick up orders
City Gate
Long circular Mall 623-4025
628-5464
Oh gosh i cant wait,daiz the ting right there.

you know i've been longing for the day to see a Mario's inside piarco.
Old 02-01-2006, 01:34 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,264
This is handy fuh true!!!...lol
Old 02-01-2006, 01:42 PM   #4 (permalink)

I had an experience with Royal Castle one time and when I call deh woman say, *sorry we doh do deliveries?*
I had to remind her that the number listed said that they do make deliveries.
then she said, *well yeah, but right now we doh have no one to deliver*
I tell yuh...that was hilarious....
they only have ONE person to make deliveries at Carnival time I think it was deh location in Maraval
Old 02-01-2006, 01:55 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 6,715
I had an experience with Royal Castle one time and when I call deh woman say, *sorry we doh do deliveries?*
I had to remind her that the number listed said that they do make deliveries.
then she said, *well yeah, but right now we doh have no one to deliver*
I tell yuh...that was hilarious....
they only have ONE person to make deliveries at Carnival time I think it was deh location in Maraval
Girl that only happen to you once......that is a regular occurance with all those fast food places. One driver and one car.

Is the way the person taking the order likes to make it seem like it is your fault they ony have one driver.

Only trinis yes...i love them too bad
Old 02-01-2006, 02:01 PM   #6 (permalink)

fuh real ...I does have to remind mehself that I'm NOT in Canada and that customer service does differ
Old 02-01-2006, 02:03 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 637
I think this is the best piece of information ever posted in CC :
Old 02-01-2006, 02:07 PM   #8 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 246
marios :
Old 02-01-2006, 02:10 PM   #9 (permalink)

LAWD...WATCH THESE....