Old 10-14-2008, 08:36 PM   #1 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,282
Some Broward carnival pics

Just got there, had to warm up with coke...

some fun generation costumes

JW and I

Popo was copping a feel on my rass....

The ladies above were from the Haitian band and dis fella just pull down his pants and cameras went snapping away...

I have another one with the notorious DJ but I have to get permission first so umm, DJ I did ketch u in a slackness so u know u have to come good so that I doh post it....

Some other pics were a likkle too scandalous......

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 10-14-2008, 09:31 PM   #2 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,485
^^ 1.dragon need to ban you for that pic alone

2.most of the pics are of your conceited self.

Last edited by .; 10-15-2008 at 09:18 AM..
Old 10-14-2008, 09:36 PM   #3 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 10,046
First thing is delete that last pic of that man.

Anyway nice pics.....post the rest of them...We can handle it!!!
Old 10-14-2008, 09:40 PM   #4 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Credits: 566
love......love......love... I have pics too but the kids mash up the computer and now I have to use my laptop..
Old 10-14-2008, 10:43 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 701

I am Bakes... and I approve of this message.
Old 10-15-2008, 10:46 AM   #6 (permalink)
Happiness

Originally Posted by DJ View Post
^^ 1.dragon need to ban you for that pic alone

2.most of the pics are of your conceited self.
Eh-eh i went to carnival to tek pictures of myself for myspace, hi5 and facebook...wham to you....

Just for dat I going to post ur picture up...u think i didn't ketch u in action...

Originally Posted by ~Ragga~ View Post
First thing is delete that last pic of that man.

Anyway nice pics.....post the rest of them...We can handle it!!!
thanks ragga, but i eh taking out de man pic.....lol
Originally Posted by JAHTEE View Post
love......love......love... I have pics too but the kids mash up the computer and now I have to use my laptop..
hurry up and post your pics nah Jahtee...

Thank u doo-doo darling Bakes....

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 10-15-2008, 11:05 AM   #7 (permalink)
L O S T

Originally Posted by Sweetness4Life View Post
Eh-eh i went to carnival to tek pictures of myself for myspace, hi5 and facebook...wham to you....

Just for dat I going to post ur picture up
...u think i didn't ketch u in action.......
yeah i wanna see how you accomplish tekking pic of me while I grinding your bumpa
Old 10-15-2008, 11:16 AM   #8 (permalink)
Happiness

yeah i wanna see how you accomplish tekking pic of me while I grinding your bumpa
it wasn't that pic, i have anodder one...u were grinding on a mamacita in ur band......

Old 10-15-2008, 11:18 AM   #9 (permalink)
L O S T

^liad
Old 10-15-2008, 11:20 AM   #10 (permalink)
Happiness

^liad
oh u want to test me eh....i go post it later doh worry...pics are on my mac...

u gonna hate me more when i done with you..hahaha

Old 10-15-2008, 12:14 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 34,889

Old 10-15-2008, 01:53 PM   #12 (permalink)
L O S T

oh u want to test me eh....i go post it later doh worry...pics are on my mac...

u gonna hate me more when i done with you..hahaha
actually i would feel sorry for you as my SO would kick your backside back to Lucia
Old 10-15-2008, 02:05 PM   #13 (permalink)
Happiness

actually i would feel sorry for you as my SO would kick your backside back to Lucia
What SO u have? I thought DJ was a single man dat does just run after mamacitas................and i can tek on any of dem mamacitas........so

Old 10-15-2008, 03:12 PM   #14 (permalink)
L O S T

What SO u have? I thought DJ was a single man dat does just run after mamacitas................and i can tek on any of dem mamacitas........so
uh huh
just pray you dont bump into her out ah road
she may look at you funny
Old 10-15-2008, 03:17 PM   #15 (permalink)
Happiness

uh huh
just pray you dont bump into her out ah road
she may look at you funny
please her rass eh going no where but da chair or life...best u go look for anodder woman....she eh even get bail at her first appearance....