Old 06-10-2009, 11:35 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,193
Solar'ess Section Ramajay Mas

3-Diamonds Presents Their 2009 Section:

Solar'ess
for Labor Day 2009

I'm so excited for this section... It's where the Sun meets the Goddess in all of us and why not play mas in STYLE! Organize yuh family and friends and let's enjoy ourselves in de road!

Ramajay Mas Band Camp
Amazonia...Unleash your inner Savage
Labor Day 2009

Solar'ess:
She is POWER, She is LIGHT, She is the life force of the Amazon... bringing vitality to the earth. Solar'ess is a gentle beauty that radiates ENERGY, casting her rays to the earth like cosmic jewels...

Register TODAY!!!
Ramajay Mas Camp
950 East 92nd St
bet. Foster and Farragut Road

For more info contact solaress@3-diamonds.net
or Home
Deposits is $60
non refundable and non transferable!!

WILL KEEP YOU POSTED ON FURTHER EVENTS AND INFORMATION!
Old 06-10-2009, 12:05 PM   #2 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,715
Looking good
My eye is still on Flight of the Jaguar though
Old 06-10-2009, 12:25 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jugosa_Reina View Post
Looking good
My eye is still on Flight of the Jaguar though
Thanks, but keeping an eye on the jaguar it may get away from you GET EEEENNNNN DE Mas!!!!
Old 06-10-2009, 12:47 PM   #4 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,715
Originally Posted by Chun Li View Post
Thanks, but keeping an eye on the jaguar it may get away from you GET EEEENNNNN DE Mas!!!!
Ok hun
Old 06-13-2009, 08:14 PM   #5 (permalink)

hey
Old 06-17-2009, 11:59 AM   #6 (permalink)

Online registration is up Home

Time to GET EEEENNNNNN DE MAS!!!

Frontline has only 2 openings left.
Old 06-17-2009, 11:15 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 8,989
Originally Posted by Chun Li View Post
Online registration is up Home

Time to GET EEEENNNNNN DE MAS!!!

Frontline has only 2 openings left.