Old 08-15-2006, 11:20 AM   #1 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 1,944
Talking SocaTalian

12 days.

you good to go
Old 08-15-2006, 01:50 PM   #2 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,933
Originally Posted by TTmudder
12 days.

you good to go
thanx for da request babes!!!!!!!

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 08-15-2006, 05:15 PM   #3 (permalink)
the lost one

Originally Posted by MsWickedWaistline
thanx for da request babes!!!!!!!
request?

you know someting i dont?
Old 08-16-2006, 08:44 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 248
12 days.

you good to go

counting the days!!
Old 08-16-2006, 09:10 AM   #5 (permalink)
the lost one

Originally Posted by socatalian
counting the days!!
long time boy, real long time.

how you keeping
Old 08-16-2006, 09:15 AM   #6 (permalink)

mad busy with work, but keepin' up with the circuit
just back from caribana - hot as usual
how r things with u
Old 08-16-2006, 09:21 AM   #7 (permalink)
the lost one

mad busy with work, but keepin' up with the circuit
just back from caribana - hot as usual
how r things with u
tings good. gettin exam results tomorrow so my head is messed up over that, but apart from that carnival is de only thing i concentrating on.

is a pity you dont live over this side, you missed a good band launch.

so when you flying over?
Old 08-16-2006, 09:25 AM   #8 (permalink)

thursday night
will be in mud sunday and hopefully burrokeets monday
i know you would be there
can't find a burrokeets website for 2006 though
Old 08-16-2006, 09:35 AM   #9 (permalink)
the lost one

thursday night
will be in mud sunday and hopefully burrokeets monday
i know you would be there
can't find a burrokeets website for 2006 though
according to this they dont even exist!

so u going to the machel fete?

im always there boy. new year same madness.
Old 08-16-2006, 09:48 AM   #10 (permalink)

hmmmm not encouraging

i did find an email addy for Pauline, i shoot her an email tonight

when/where is the machel fete?

last year's was off the hook!
Old 08-16-2006, 09:57 AM   #11 (permalink)
the lost one

hmmmm not encouraging

i did find an email addy for Pauline, i shoot her an email tonight

when/where is the machel fete?

last year's was off the hook!
http://www.poisonuk.com/

same details but the friday after
Old 08-16-2006, 09:58 AM   #12 (permalink)
the lost one

las year was sweet boy. except de damn queue for coats.

dis year my jacket stayin at home
Old 08-16-2006, 12:59 PM   #13 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,933
request?

you know someting i dont?

myspace my dear. requestin meh and dont even kno who i am..............steups............

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 08-16-2006, 04:57 PM   #14 (permalink)
the lost one

Originally Posted by MsWickedWaistline
myspace my dear. requestin meh and dont even kno who i am..............steups............
leave me a comment den nah

..............steups............
Old 08-21-2006, 04:55 PM   #15 (permalink)
the lost one

you in de country yet?