Reply
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes  
Old 09-23-2005, 08:11 PM   #1 (permalink)
can u handle me?
 
saucytrini's Avatar
saucytrini is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Posts: 4,453
Credits: 1,697
Question Soca Plane info...

ok..I heard about this Soca Plane thing..
can someone explain it to me...

is it running this year..? what is it really...???

cause i getting visions of Soul Plane
__________________
****If you're over 10 And watch CNN and believe everything
You're in 2 deep, And your 35 And you still survive, idle pon corner side
You're in 2 deep (Damian Marley -In 2 Deep)****
  Reply With Quote  
Old 09-23-2005, 09:47 PM   #2 (permalink)
 
Bake n Shark's Avatar
Bake n Shark is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: My business, Population...1
Posts: 40,811
Credits: 697
Originally Posted by saucytrini
ok..I heard about this Soca Plane thing..
can someone explain it to me...

is it running this year..? what is it really...???

cause i getting visions of Soul Plane
It's a bwee charter ...all inclusive I believe. PM Pebblesonsetahnumbers...
  Reply With Quote  
Old 09-23-2005, 10:28 PM   #3 (permalink)
Cover Girl
 
Pebbles362436's Avatar
Pebbles362436 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: BEDROCK CONNECTICUT
Posts: 8,302
Credits: 3,205
Originally Posted by Bake n Shark
It's a bwee charter ...all inclusive I believe. PM Pebblesonsetahnumbers...
LOL Mr Bake & Shrimp leave my chartered flying fish alone please.
  Reply With Quote  
Old 09-23-2005, 11:08 PM   #4 (permalink)
 
1trini-gyal's Avatar
1trini-gyal is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Round de bend, near de end
Posts: 11,981
Credits: 19,778

Originally Posted by Pebbles362436
LOL Mr Bake & Shrimp leave my chartered flying fish alone please.

  Reply With Quote  
Reply

Thread Tools