Old 01-17-2006, 11:28 AM   #1 (permalink)
Blah!

Credits: 2,387
Soca Emeralds

Legacy now has their soca emerald and other costumes up on their site

www.legacy.com
soca-emeralds-female-costume.jpg   soca-emeralds-legacy-20band-20launch-202006183.jpg  
Old 01-17-2006, 11:32 AM   #2 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Credits: 45
I think that's suppose to be

http://www.legacycarnival.com/sections.htm

but thanks for the info anyway, was wondering when thy were going to put my section up!!!!
Old 01-17-2006, 11:35 AM   #3 (permalink)
Blah!

Originally Posted by LUCIANTRix
I think that's suppose to be

http://www.legacycarnival.com/sections.htm

but thanks for the info anyway, was wondering when thy were going to put my section up!!!!
OOOPS my bad...
yeah I was wondering when they were going to put it up. I now have a decision to make... stay in section or go over to soca emeralds.
I checked their site and they said they are providing drinks and such... is it all inclusive, though?
Old 01-17-2006, 11:37 AM   #4 (permalink)
Blah!

Nevermind, I see that it is...
Man I need to drink some coffee this morning. I am lagging
Old 01-17-2006, 12:16 PM   #5 (permalink)

I tell yuh...I real happy for Ronnie & them deh costume lookin good....have fun peeps
Old 01-17-2006, 06:30 PM   #6 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

I tell yuh...I real happy for Ronnie & them deh costume lookin good....have fun peeps
Thanx Trini Ex, we're hoping to there's 10 of us in the section with another 15 in another section, so a good time should be had by all, de only ting I studying is that well yuh know how Legacy stay dey normaly quite strict wid their " get in your section" ting!!

Anyway I know u songbirds go have a ball
Old 01-17-2006, 06:32 PM   #7 (permalink)

Thanx Trini Ex, we're hoping to there's 10 of us in the section with another 15 in another section, so a good time should be had by all, de only ting I studying is that well yuh know how Legacy stay dey normaly quite strict wid their " get in your section" ting!!

Anyway I know u songbirds go have a ball
YOu guys will have ah blast!!!!

are they really strict like that? so how about on yuh way to deh savannah? they still want all yuh to always be in section?

ooh i know i'm gonna have a BLAST!!! I gonna be airborne!!!
Old 01-17-2006, 06:39 PM   #8 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

YOu guys will have ah blast!!!!

are they really strict like that? so how about on yuh way to deh savannah? they still want all yuh to always be in section?

ooh i know i'm gonna have a BLAST!!! I gonna be airborne!!!

I only played wid them the once in 2000, and it was more when yuh cross de stage, but Legacy does cross all de stages so yuh cld imagine!!
Old 01-17-2006, 06:43 PM   #9 (permalink)

I only played wid them the once in 2000, and it was more when yuh cross de stage, but Legacy does cross all de stages so yuh cld imagine!!

understood totally....like all bands they need uniformity for all stages....but on deh way.....masquerade
Old 01-17-2006, 08:06 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 599
I like that costume, not a big fan of green though, but that is pretty.