Old 04-27-2005, 03:09 PM   #1 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

SO wuh de crop over heads bringing back fah ROCK?

and dont say a big rock...

i gine collect tuh rasshole
Old 04-27-2005, 03:18 PM   #2 (permalink)

Originally Posted by MrBlackRock

I will thief a pair of panties for u from showpig
Old 04-27-2005, 03:22 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,901
Well seein as how I've yet to get my GIS t-shirt...NOTHING!
Old 04-28-2005, 04:46 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 5,899

yuh can hav a kick in yuh rasshole... but serious, yuh can have de pictures dat we gine post up on imix tuh see what yuh did miss... dat soun' good?
Old 04-28-2005, 09:11 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 8,555
some gizzards and fish cakes from grannys

but they goin be cold and u live far enough so by the time reach i might eat them so I going give u the greasy napkin that came in the bag

Last edited by pebblesjt; 04-28-2005 at 09:17 AM..
Old 04-28-2005, 10:10 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 5,561
I gine bring back Winnella panties fuh you.
Old 05-02-2005, 09:31 AM   #7 (permalink)
Juksan Stabbs

I gine try an fit some bumpa carcasses in muh allowed 140lbs ah luggage for yuh bossman...only thing is doah is dah dem gine contain crop circles on dem. WHAPS!!!