Old 08-17-2006, 11:40 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,997
So Who went to Grenada For Carnival and where are the Pics

Any pics of what we miss ?
Old 08-18-2006, 09:48 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 54
Pics will be posted soon on partygrenada.com, spicemasgrenada.com, weting.com, grenadianconnection.com.
Old 08-18-2006, 10:06 AM   #3 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h

Credits: 188
dam woman..what's good girl?

Originally Posted by Quietstorm
Pics will be posted soon on partygrenada.com, spicemasgrenada.com, weting.com, grenadianconnection.com.
Old 08-18-2006, 12:33 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 54
Originally Posted by kamkam
dam woman..what's good girl?

Girl I still tryna recover, was up till 4 am this morning, can't remember the last time I had a full night's rest and it continues this weekend.

The cruise was boss yet again.....it was No Behaviour....

We miss ya, when you coming to see us?
Old 08-18-2006, 12:38 PM   #5 (permalink)
Meh spirit is in Greenz

Credits: 3,105
Originally Posted by Quietstorm
Grenadian connection is pretty much up to date.

Pics are posted here also.
Old 08-18-2006, 03:51 PM   #6 (permalink)
Proud member of the LBC!

Credits: 615
I'm leaving Grenada to come back to NY tomorrow but I can't even put into words how much fun I had down here! It was a flippin blaaaaaaaaaast!

I took some pics of the carnival, but they didn't come out too good so hopefully someone will post some good pics up soon.
Old 08-18-2006, 04:01 PM   #7 (permalink)
Meh spirit is in Greenz

Credits: 3,105
oh btw Fetefreaks.com also has fete pics.
Old 08-21-2006, 12:58 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,997
Originally Posted by Spicekween View Post
Grenadian connection is pretty much up to date.

Pics are posted here also.
Thanks very nice !