Old 02-17-2006, 08:36 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,269
Talking so whats my cc peeps doing on our last fri b4 takeoff....

I've got a glass of alize....and i'm rubbing it in....and chilling............
Old 02-17-2006, 09:53 PM   #2 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 465
Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik
I'll post my answer over in the opp
*think positive thoughts and positive things will...ahem..cum...is my mantra!*
Old 02-17-2006, 09:55 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 247
can u believe next friday around dis time we will be getting ready to go soca monarch
Old 02-17-2006, 10:08 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TriniMami
can u believe next friday around dis time we will be getting ready to go soca monarch

right....my sis hating right now....
Old 02-17-2006, 10:09 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GoldenBrown
I'll post my answer over in the opp
*think positive thoughts and positive things will...ahem..cum...is my mantra!*

blessup sis.....i envy u......call me name out at least once.....lol
Old 02-17-2006, 10:10 PM   #6 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 935
yeah, allyuh make sure yuh look for me ah go be selling nuts and winterfresh in meh songbird costumes in de back.
Old 02-17-2006, 10:22 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 9,310
I am here eating KFC (doh know why I am torturing myself so cause it soooooooooooo doesn't taste like Trini), doing laundry and sorting out my accessories. I am about to go to bed because I have to go to work tomorrow since I am still on that pre-Carnival grind.
Old 02-17-2006, 10:36 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SpArkLe
yeah, allyuh make sure yuh look for me ah go be selling nuts and winterfresh in meh songbird costumes in de back.

can I get a free one cause I know u....:

trinimami
Old 02-17-2006, 10:37 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
I am here eating KFC (doh know why I am torturing myself so cause it soooooooooooo doesn't taste like Trini), doing laundry and sorting out my accessories. I am about to go to bed because I have to go to work tomorrow since I am still on that pre-Carnival grind.

kfc.....yummy!!!

honey bbq.....
Old 02-17-2006, 10:38 PM   #10 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 1,739
I spent my last friday doing my hair...and I HATE IT!
Old 02-17-2006, 10:38 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DevSxy
I spent my last friday doing my hair...and I HATE IT!

change it fast........how many days u got left???
Old 02-17-2006, 10:43 PM   #12 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 1,739
change it fast........how many days u got left???
i'm leaving tuesday, theyre supposed to fix it in the morning...
Old 02-17-2006, 11:09 PM   #13 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 935
chups

I going in my bed hopefully by time i wake up it will be wednesday.
Old 02-17-2006, 11:28 PM   #14 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,269
Just chillin...waiting fuh my boyfriend to come by. Yuh know ah have tuh treat him extra nice before i leave fuh T&T...
Old 02-18-2006, 12:17 AM   #15 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,954