Old 01-29-2007, 10:03 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,314
So what yuh go do...

A snow storm hits the night or morning you are scheduled to leave for Trinidad and all flights are cancelled indefinitely??
Old 01-29-2007, 10:08 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,539
First, I'm going to cuss, then cry. Get out my floaties, and have a swim!!! Maybe I can hitch a ride on a sea lion.
Old 01-29-2007, 10:20 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 235
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
A snow storm hits the night or morning you are scheduled to leave for Trinidad and all flights are cancelled indefinitely??

blasphemy blasphemy blasphemy blasphemy.
u azz want to get stone ah what doh come in hear with them negative vibes. if you say or think it so it shall become. in my case i will rent a car and drive to miami to make my connection befor the storm come in. 2 yrs ago i changed my flight to tnt last minute left 3 days earlier and avoid a bad storm that shut dc down for a week. so i have a contingency plan in order
Old 01-29-2007, 10:21 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by turboex View Post
u azz want to get stone ah what doh come in hear with them negative vibes. if you say or think it so it shall become. in my case i will rent a car and drive to miami to make my connection befor the storm come in. 2 yrs ago i changed my flight to tnt last minute left 3 days earlier and avoid a bad storm that shut dc down for a week. so i have a contingency plan in order
Sorry, I was thinking that too when I put up the thread. But I swear I always think that when I am prepping for Trini.
Old 01-29-2007, 10:27 AM   #5 (permalink)

Sorry, I was thinking that too when I put up the thread. But I swear I always think that when I am prepping for Trini.

i dont even think about it. jump high or low i will be in tnt for alternative concept every year. when u start getting them taughts say satan get behind me ah not playing that shit with u today.. works for me
Old 01-29-2007, 10:35 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,384
DELETE THIS POST IMMEDIATELY
Old 01-29-2007, 10:41 AM   #7 (permalink)
SRB MCL Hornaman

Credits: 15,904
can you say "GOAT MOUT"
Old 01-29-2007, 10:43 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 34,895
Originally Posted by Chun Li View Post
DELETE THIS POST IMMEDIATELY
Fe real don't even want to think about it
Old 01-29-2007, 10:48 AM   #9 (permalink)

imix suicide rate will go from zero to 300 in one day
Old 01-29-2007, 10:48 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 88,210
I had this same nightmare last week!!!!
Old 01-29-2007, 10:50 AM   #11 (permalink)

imix suicide rate will go from zero to 300 in one day
LOL....
Old 01-29-2007, 10:51 AM   #12 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Credits: 1,201
Actually...

That happened last year. My friend's brother was delayed by a day reaching Trinidad for carnival. Let's hope there's not repeat this year.
Old 01-29-2007, 10:55 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 232
cry and sleep in the airport until tomorrow cause they will have to put me on the first flight out the next day ........ my pores raised just thinging about this yes !
Old 01-29-2007, 11:09 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 4,286
*chomps Special K*

Prinzez, dis post not right at all girl...
Old 01-29-2007, 11:09 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 56,876
Make sure yuh call me, I'll chip in for the rental and take turns driving
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino