Old 08-16-2005, 12:35 AM   #1 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

Credits: 205
So What Tribe Section does it for you?

Here are my pics...
1st Choice- Angel Fish(love it)
2nd Choice- Nylon Pool
3rd choice- Sunken Treasure
I really doh no which one to choose...
What are your pics?

Last edited by tommygirl03; 08-19-2005 at 05:06 PM..
Old 08-16-2005, 12:36 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 19,801

Which one is sunken treasure?

Originally Posted by tommygirl03
Here are my pics...
2nd Choice- Nylon Pool
What are your pics?
Old 08-16-2005, 12:39 AM   #3 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Credits: 406
Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal
brown/gold wid di gold coins an ting
Old 08-16-2005, 12:41 AM   #4 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal
The pic w/ the 3 females in the brown/gold. The head piece resembles the one from Tiffany Tribal Goddess of last year...
Old 08-16-2005, 12:45 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 82
Nylon Pool and Angel Fish, looks good, But for the rest of them, I'm not feeling it at all.
Old 08-16-2005, 12:47 AM   #6 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Here are my pics...
2nd Choice- Nylon Pool
What are your pics?
we got the same runnins but my 3rd place gotta be a tie wid sunken treasure, the iridescent one ("ss"), an whichever the hotpink/orange ("ws") is...wid out di head piece (the big fin head piece)
Old 08-16-2005, 12:54 AM   #7 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

Originally Posted by djhummingbird
we got the same runnins but my 3rd place gotta be a tie wid sunken treasure, the iridescent one ("ss"), an whichever the hotpink/orange ("ws") is...wid out di head piece (the big fin head piece)
De orange/hot pink is cute, but it kind of reminds me of my costume from last year- diff color(Innu-Warrior),but same look.
Old 08-16-2005, 01:35 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 644
Ny-Lon Pool! Ny-Lon Pool!
Old 08-16-2005, 01:38 AM   #9 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

De orange/hot pink is cute, but it kind of reminds me of my costume from last year- diff color(Innu-Warrior),but same look.
wait i think yu confusin wid the other orange/hotpink an thing (anemone) i talking the other one...wid the big fin headpiece an the belt got rings in it an thing
Old 08-16-2005, 01:50 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 644
Originally Posted by djhummingbird
wait i think yu confusin wid the other orange/hotpink an thing (anemone) i talking the other one...wid the big fin headpiece an the belt got rings in it an thing

You mean Wild Samazi.
so-what-tribe-section-does-you-wild-samazi.jpg  
Old 08-16-2005, 01:57 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 2,907
Angel Fish is my fav
Old 08-16-2005, 02:16 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 259
Angel fish and deh coral one is my favorite, but I wonder if the body painting coming with the price.
Old 08-16-2005, 02:39 AM   #13 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Originally Posted by Honikane
You mean Wild Samazi.
yah yah dat one...dat is one of my 3 way ties for 3rd, if dat mek sense
Old 08-16-2005, 06:10 AM   #14 (permalink)
saucywow

Last edited by saucywow; 08-16-2005 at 06:42 AM..
Old 08-16-2005, 07:01 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 5,901
The choice is just too much for me, you imix ladies are gettin me too excited.

Has anyone got a picture of the costume which was listed as VD on the index site yesterday? If you do, please post it so that I can have another look at it.