Old 09-28-2006, 06:23 PM   #1 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

Credits: 204
So, what happen to Rhiannon...

I recently called the Tribe, I asked for Rhiannon & I was then told that she no longer worked there! Does anyone have any info?
Old 09-28-2006, 07:16 PM   #2 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 5,416
Originally Posted by tommygirl03 View Post
I recently called the Tribe, I asked for Rhiannon & I was then told that she no longer worked there! Does anyone have any info?
Its just a job. Who knows? I am sure there are plenty people who could help you there.
Old 09-28-2006, 07:29 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,374
Originally Posted by tommygirl03 View Post
But eh eh you really think IMIX has all inside info.

damn right. lol
Old 09-28-2006, 10:26 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 9,286
Originally Posted by Chun Li View Post
But eh eh you really think IMIX has all inside info.

damn right. lol
I now going to ask who the ass is Rhiannion, I thought he misspelled Rihanna. Now if they get rid of Solange then we may have problems...Solange is so helpful that she have become "my friend in my head"
Old 09-28-2006, 11:13 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 665

Solange is superb!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 09-29-2006, 10:38 AM   #6 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

Credits: 204
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
I now going to ask who the ass is Rhiannion, I thought he misspelled Rihanna. Now if they get rid of Solange then we may have problems...Solange is so helpful that she have become "my friend in my head"

Rhiannon was meh gyrl! Solange ain't bad either, both are always very helpful! I was just shocked to here that she was no longer w/Tribe...