Old 02-16-2006, 11:10 AM   #1 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 926
So what.............

I stopped going to the gym, big deal

between the time I reach down and carnival tuesday, I would probably gain back everthing i work off anyway.

call me a gym drop-out if you want i dont care.
Old 02-16-2006, 11:14 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,257

what happened? you were so passionate about the gym.......hey look at it this way......at least you made it to the gym.....gym dropout
Old 02-16-2006, 11:20 AM   #3 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,371
Originally Posted by SpArkLe

between the time I reach down and carnival tuesday, I would probably gain back everthing i work off anyway.

*making sure to carry my digi camera to insomnia
Old 02-16-2006, 11:21 AM   #4 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

I got tired of seeing those nake russian ladies with their crotches hanging out with no shame. and since i been so busy just decided to do whatever i can at home.
buns of steel video works for me right now.
Old 02-16-2006, 11:25 AM   #5 (permalink)
Blah!

Credits: 2,385
All you NYC TimeWarner subscribers... channel 115 (or 116) is the fit channel. Last Saturday I felt so bad for not going to the gym in a week that I turned on the TV and there it was... Caribbean Workout... They were in BIM.... I did some pilates at 2 AM....
Old 02-16-2006, 11:50 AM   #6 (permalink)
CC JUNKIE

Credits: 148
I got tired of seeing those nake russian ladies with their crotches hanging out with no shame. and since i been so busy just decided to do whatever i can at home.
buns of steel video works for me right now.

C'mon Sparkle, make a strong finish. Go from now till you leave. you can do it!
Old 02-16-2006, 11:51 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 347

Werd me too....

I ll be back tonight and all...

for like 15 mins

but then again...
Old 02-16-2006, 11:56 AM   #8 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Originally Posted by Roddy_Piper
Werd me too....

I ll be back tonight and all...

for like 15 mins

but then again...
WHY? you goh spend that 15 mins waiting for a free machine in dat gym.
your better off doing your push up and sits up at home.
Old 02-16-2006, 12:30 PM   #9 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,929

I find that I try 2 do exercises whether Im at the gym, home or work simply by walking on my lunch hour, cruches and lifting weights at home or gym.....

And I plan to continue this str8 to the summertime...(more cute clothes to wear)

Trust me, from going 2 all the fetes, u will lose alot of weight from jumping up and wont even notice it....until u pass by Marios, Burger Boys, Bos Burger, Hot Shop, etc....

Last edited by GoldnHoney; 02-16-2006 at 12:36 PM..
Old 02-16-2006, 01:15 PM   #10 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 203

I agree. I haven't worked out at all. I just can't be bothered. I am not trying to impress anyone in Trinidad.
Old 02-16-2006, 01:33 PM   #11 (permalink)
CC JUNKIE

Credits: 148
Originally Posted by GoldnHoney

Trust me, from going 2 all the fetes, u will lose alot of weight from jumping up and wont even notice it....

finally a sensible workout plan!
Old 02-16-2006, 06:17 PM   #12 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Credits: 763
Unhappy

I am a member of the gym drop-out crew
Old 02-17-2006, 10:00 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 9,285
Originally Posted by CaribGyrl
I am a member of the gym drop-out crew

Add me too...the only workout I got was from lifting and swiping my credit card. Every chance I get now goes to 'last minute shopping'.

Then when I get make from Trini, I doh have to worry about working out post-carnival. When the bills start coming in I won't have no money for food.