Old 10-02-2006, 04:16 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,766
So we talked about, shoes, hairstyles,

accomodations, bands, sections, fetes, but how long exactly
are you guys planning on staying down in Trinidad for? I am
going for about 2 1/2 weeks from Feb 9th to like the 24th..
Old 10-02-2006, 04:27 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 16,211
7 days is the longest I can spend in Trinidad.
Old 10-02-2006, 04:32 PM   #3 (permalink)
*Beaming down my rays :)*

Location: Somewhere still with plenty text books and cases...boooo!
Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
daymn must be nice!
Old 10-02-2006, 04:38 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 56,872
Feb 8th thru Feb 25th

I CYAH WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 10-02-2006, 04:41 PM   #5 (permalink)
danDman

Credits: 124
Feb. 9 - 25th.
Old 10-02-2006, 04:46 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 9,234
feb 13-21
Old 10-02-2006, 04:51 PM   #7 (permalink)
One Sound

Credits: 717
Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
7 days is the longest I can spend in Trinidad.
SAME HERE!
Old 10-02-2006, 05:23 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 142
Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
7th feb to 21st in trinidad and 21st to 28th Tobago, hehe. Probably the last time i can be off for so long until retirement.
Old 10-02-2006, 05:33 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 8,555
3 days
enough time to get my mas
jump down the road and get back on the plane. :
Old 10-02-2006, 05:35 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
3 days
that nah go mek it at all, i will get cuss so stink if i go tnt
for 3 days......i does don't get cuss when i go for weeks
so i could imagine going for only 3 days.....
Old 10-02-2006, 05:40 PM   #11 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Credits: 169
3 days
Old 10-02-2006, 05:53 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 56,872
3 days
Doh make me kick yuh..

yuh ass better be in tobago
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 10-02-2006, 05:54 PM   #13 (permalink)
De original night nurse!

Credits: 207
14-23 of february. cant wait
Old 10-02-2006, 05:59 PM   #14 (permalink)

so allyuh book flight yet? i have my aa certificate
ready to book
Old 10-02-2006, 06:05 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 8,555
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
Doh make me kick yuh..

yuh ass better be in tobago

dead

i making jokes
i spending 10 days in the land with out a decent beach :