Miss Innocent
Credits: 24,952
So tell me...
what do you think about this:
would you wear it? ![]() Vickie'sSecret for those that planning to get that (for that price) allyuh good.... ![]() |
Credits: 16,341
well, since their Vickie's, i know they're too damn expensive for me to be buying/spray painting/decorating/mashin up for carnival although i do like the boot. it's a good look for carnival but i would definitely have to get cheaper version of this boot for the road.
Miss Innocent
Credits: 24,952
I will admit I love the boots but if they only have cheaper pair I may get it...
Credits: 9,309
I like the height of the boots, but all the fringe woulda have to come off so that I can decorate it to my liking.
How much is the price, I usually pay a pretty penny for my Carnival boots to ensure that I don't get the "hot foot syndrome" after jumping in them for 2 days. For Labor I wore a "cheap" boots because they matched perfect with my costume but by the time I met up with Hawks my toe was hurting...I LEARNED MEH LESSON!! ![]() |
Credits: 4,546
these are for carnival ..?
the place is not that hot while the carnival ? |
Credits: 9,309
i would get them if i were still in thr frigid north.not for mas though
Boonoonoonoos
Credits: 12,700
Too much fringe....
Credits: 56,873
Too flat, i like boots w/ a lil wedge heel to go w/ my costume. Plus I would try to find the style w/out the fringe anyway cause you'll only have to remove the fringe to decorate them unless you playing the rare costume that the fringe would go with. The price wouldn't bother me cause I prefer to buy a good boot for carnival; its not a loss cause once I find a nice boot I have them stripped and redecorated for use the following year.