امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة
Credits: 1,945
This Is So Random But....
...WHO PLAYIN MAS ON DE PARKWAY FUH 2K7? I KNOW THERE STILL HAS TO BE SOME NY LABOR DAY LOVERS LEFT ON IMIX..
(plz dont start comparin it to island carnivals...)
"Racism is not an excuse to not do the best you can." - Arthur Ashe "I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain." Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987) "Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman." Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993) Last edited by SweetControversy; 02-23-2007 at 05:07 AM.. |
Bes' Wife Status
Credits: 420
Back from de Canefields
Credits: 258
Bes' Wife Status
Back from de Canefields
Credits: 258
Bes' Wife Status
Dreamweaver...
Credits: 435
I will be there in Sesame! Bring It!
![]() ![]() |
where i don't want to be
Credits: 1,040
I playing camo.... I love the park way, it is way better than carnival here in Boston.
Credits: 16,184
Credits: 8,191
come to think of it i haven't done that in years
Credits: 41,518
"If u put a small price on ur value.. rest assure that the world wont raise ur price! Love U 2day!" ~ Rev. Run "If you keep believing in yourself and seek enthusiasm inside your soul, things will get simpler, more spontaneous." ~Paulo Coelho "Knowledge is like the wind, once you obtain it, you can go anywhere." ~Yellow Hare(Native-American Chief) Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says: "Oh Crap, She's up!"
Credits: 127
I'm a carnival baby til i dead, my mudda used to make mas for hawks every yr for about 15yrs, so i will be playing mas in bklyn until i dead but tnt still the greatest.
Credits: 8,550
2k7 on the parkway but of course
it is a short jump but it is still mas to play another opportunity to shake me bottom in apretty costume and share my culture with the world I am not missing that
Wastin Time
Credits: 3,330
i love the parkway
where i can get a number from an antiguan, eat jerk chicken from a jamaican buy fig from a lucian meet ah friend from trinidad experience 10,000 haitians howling at each other all on the same block ![]() |
Cover Girl
Credits: 3,204
WW- Jammin down de road in 2k7 as a wining criminal. LMAO @ Dutty ![]()
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered. |

(plz dont start comparin it to island carnivals...)