Old 01-26-2007, 10:05 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 56,867
So PJK

What's today's topic?
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 01-26-2007, 10:07 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 88,089
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
What's today's topic?
Sex during Fetes

just a suggestion....
Old 01-26-2007, 10:16 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 34,866
Originally Posted by Swervin View Post
Sex during Fetes

just a suggestion....
Old 01-26-2007, 10:19 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,377
What's today's topic?
Why you encouraging him to come back. Don't you know he will bring his entourage.

WE DON'T NEED NO STINKING PJK IN CC

pjk, i still love ya but stay out.
Old 01-26-2007, 10:19 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
Actually, that would be an OPP thread.
Old 01-26-2007, 10:22 AM   #6 (permalink)
sexynorass

Credits: 5,981
Sex during Fetes

just a suggestion....
aye i taut i see dis happen awhile back . . . all dis gurl had on was a bra an panty an ah long leather jacket . . . dey was rell gettin on on d dance floor he had she up in d air all kinna ting . . . nex ting yuh kno dey missin bout 15 - 20 minutes lata yuh see both ah dem jus come back out ah no where . . . an he fixing clothes an she jus walkin behind him wiping she mout . . .
Old 01-26-2007, 10:31 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,742
Sex during Fetes

just a suggestion....
Hear you self.....

*he eh have nothing else to talk about
Old 01-26-2007, 10:47 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Troublesome Trini View Post
aye i taut i see dis happen awhile back . . . all dis gurl had on was a bra an panty an ah long leather jacket . . . dey was rell gettin on on d dance floor he had she up in d air all kinna ting . . . nex ting yuh kno dey missin bout 15 - 20 minutes lata yuh see both ah dem jus come back out ah no where . . . an he fixing clothes an she jus walkin behind him wiping she mout . . .
Damn....wow....
What fete was dis?
Old 01-26-2007, 11:50 AM   #9 (permalink)
PJK
Super Moderator

Credits: 25,895

Hmmn carnival central will improve. You trinis just have to remember there are other carnivals in and out of the world and you should try and learn some of that "culture" as well..

But half a wuna still in the dark and to engrossed in the costume parade to ovastand..
Old 01-26-2007, 01:37 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by PJK View Post

Hmmn carnival central will improve. You trinis just have to remember there are other carnivals in and out of the world and you should try and learn some of that "culture" as well..

But half a wuna still in the dark and to engrossed in the costume parade to ovastand..
says the big carnival expert.
Old 01-26-2007, 01:51 PM   #11 (permalink)
PJK
Super Moderator

Originally Posted by Chun Li View Post
: See there you go again. You feel if you ent in costume you still cant know and appreciate what a Carnival is..

Have fun for me still!!
Old 01-26-2007, 01:51 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 8,552
What's today's topic?
u real like thing ehh

Sex during Fetes

just a suggestion....
:ogosh:

Old 01-26-2007, 01:53 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by PJK View Post
: See there you go again. You feel if you ent in costume you still cant know and appreciate what a Carnival is..

Have fun for me still!!

Please tell me where you see i said anything to that fact......
Old 01-26-2007, 02:17 PM   #14 (permalink)
PJK
Super Moderator

Please tell me where you see i said anything to that fact......
I quoted what you were trying to imply!
Old 01-26-2007, 05:24 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 56,867
Originally Posted by Troublesome Trini View Post

i now come home and first thing I see is allyuh bring opp to cc SMH but ummm..lemme know if the sex in fetes topic continues in opp
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino