Old 02-01-2006, 06:31 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 19,797
Lightbulb So now what do I do?

I done order my fackin sneakers dat i customized fuh my costume...which will be sold Friday...so what de assss I supposed to do with dem now? I doh have nothing orange and yellow...now I go have to buy thing just to go with meh flippin sneakers
Old 02-01-2006, 06:37 PM   #2 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal
I done order my fackin sneakers dat i customized fuh my costume...which will be sold Friday...so what de assss I supposed to do with dem now? I doh have nothing orange and yellow...now I go have to buy thing just to go with meh flippin sneakers

RETURN them!
Old 02-01-2006, 06:39 PM   #3 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 251
Sell them when yuh reach Trinidad. I'm sure if you pass by the mas camp on the day the section is being given out that somebody will want them.
Old 02-01-2006, 06:42 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~Q~
Sell them when yuh reach Trinidad. I'm sure if you pass by the mas camp on the day the section is being given out that somebody will want them.

13 Days GIRL!!!!!!

ooh yeah...good idea about selling them in Trini
Old 02-01-2006, 06:52 PM   #5 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 247
13 Days GIRL!!!!!!

must u keep rubbing it in
Old 02-01-2006, 07:06 PM   #6 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 251
13 Days GIRL!!!!!!

ooh yeah...good idea about selling them in Trini
Yuh know!! I can hardly wait.
Old 02-01-2006, 07:15 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TriniMami
must u keep rubbing it in

YES I MUST!!!!!
Old 02-01-2006, 07:16 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~Q~
Yuh know!! I can hardly wait.

*high five*
Old 02-01-2006, 07:31 PM   #9 (permalink)

Sigh...they are customized...meaning I made them...they have my nick name on de friggin back ah de blasted shoe
Old 02-01-2006, 07:38 PM   #10 (permalink)

Sigh...they are customized...meaning I made them...they have my nick name on de friggin back ah de blasted shoe

oooh hooooo I see....and why did you sell your costume after you designed special footie wear?
Old 02-01-2006, 07:39 PM   #11 (permalink)

oooh hooooo I see....and why did you sell your costume after you designed special footie wear?

I doh find meh belly tuck in enough to play pretty mas...ah doh want to shame de people and dem pretty costume
Old 02-01-2006, 07:49 PM   #12 (permalink)

I doh find meh belly tuck in enough to play pretty mas...ah doh want to shame de people and dem pretty costume

shut dah fuk up?
you seriously did that?
yuh still have time?
yuh is one ass!!!!

yuh need some kicks and slaps.....
Old 02-01-2006, 08:33 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 230

shut dah fuk up?
you seriously did that?
yuh still have time?
yuh is one ass!!!!

yuh need some kicks and slaps.....

Old 02-01-2006, 08:40 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by mochany25

but yuh see meh point?
steups......ISSUES.....she could tell meh deh costume was too expensive or something like that....but this rid.ick story about ooh she belly ain't tuck in enough to play pretty mas...*slap slap*
Old 02-01-2006, 08:46 PM   #15 (permalink)
La Tortura

Credits: 123

TELL ME THIS STORY ISN'T TRUE!