Old 09-11-2006, 01:10 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,757
So by now we all have made

or finally selection on costumes, well if for some strange
reason you can't get your first choice, do you have a back
up plan? Do you have your second, third and forth choice
to fall back on?

I honestly only have one choice and God forbid something
should happen and I'm not able to get into that section
I have no other alternatives.....I don't want to even consider
not getting into that section its not an option for me. I fell in
love with this costume and nothing or no one could make
me change my mind
Old 09-11-2006, 01:13 PM   #2 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 148
Much like yourself, I don't really have a Plan B in terms of a substitute costume. Well, actually I do have a Plan B...but it include duct tape, rope and a get-away car...

The ole' snatch and grab.
Old 09-11-2006, 01:15 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by westndnbeauty View Post
Much like yourself, I don't really have a Plan B in terms of a substitute costume. Well, actually I do have a Plan B...but it include duct tape, rope and a get-away car...

The ole' snatch and grab.
i will have to hijack somebody costume fuh real
Old 09-11-2006, 01:17 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
i will have to hijack somebody costume fuh real

Yuh feel is joke i jokin....I serious. I must have meh costume...anything less would make Ms. WestNDN extrememly unhappy and prone to violence.
Old 09-11-2006, 01:19 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by westndnbeauty View Post
Yuh feel is joke i jokin....I serious. I must have meh costume...anything less would make Ms. WestNDN extrememly unhappy and prone to violence.
i serious too!
Old 09-11-2006, 01:21 PM   #6 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 987
well for me u see my sign that's plan A and the only way I won't play in that section is due to price but I do like other sections so it won't be a problem with me to choose another section
Old 09-11-2006, 01:23 PM   #7 (permalink)

*Looks at IP costumes again*

Okay, perhaps this ONE other costume I would consider...however, I will keep my duct tape and Chinese bamboo torture kit on hand.
Old 09-11-2006, 01:28 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 15,476
Unfortunately or fortunately I have gone from A to Z and registration ent even start yet. Friends are a hell of a ting.
Old 09-11-2006, 02:01 PM   #9 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 464
I like several of the costumes and since I'm not even sure if I'm going, it's not as much pressure for me like this year. My favs are:

1.) Sacred Sands backline
2.) Goddesses and Defenders
3.) Jewel backline

The only thing I won't play in are Oasis (beautiful but I don't like blue), Cati and Sunset (played on orange last year). I'm fine with anything else
Old 09-11-2006, 02:02 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 9,301
I cah even decide on a first choice far less for a second or third. This year soooo many factors are coming into play. And friends are not helping at all.

PS. I just spoke to someone at Tribe and she gave me some very promising news so once again my choices are shifting.
Old 09-11-2006, 02:38 PM   #11 (permalink)
Saucy_diva

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
I cah even decide on a first choice far less for a second or third. This year soooo many factors are coming into play. And friends are not helping at all.

PS. I just spoke to someone at Tribe and she gave me some very promising news so once again my choices are shifting.
Is it about the new frontlines? I have seen them!!!!!!!
Old 09-11-2006, 02:44 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 2,970
Originally Posted by Saucy_diva View Post
Is it about the new frontlines? I have seen them!!!!!!!
I'm dying to know how Dragon frontline looks. I love that costume!!
Old 09-11-2006, 03:20 PM   #13 (permalink)
Saucy_diva

Originally Posted by puresexiness View Post
I'm dying to know how Dragon frontline looks. I love that costume!!
check my blog in 10 mins..I am uploading a few pics.
Old 09-11-2006, 03:37 PM   #14 (permalink)

Did I mention your blog is so freaking
cool and informative!
Old 09-11-2006, 03:42 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 2,970
Thanks so much, your a life saver!!!! CC would be lost without you and your blog...lol!!