Old 10-17-2005, 09:54 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 142
so the nomminees are....

ok Carnival divas i need your help???
im doing a tankini no mater which way I go so this is me and these are the choises
so-nomminees-euphoria-20obsession.jpg   so-nomminees-atlantis.jpg   so-nomminees-olmecs.jpg   so-nomminees-pic1posion.jpg  

Last edited by DeSocaPrincess; 12-30-2005 at 06:07 AM..
Old 10-17-2005, 09:59 PM   #2 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 122
Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess
ok Carnival divas i need your help???
im doing a tankini no mater which way I go so this is me and these are the choises

i think u shud go wit the silver and pink
but if i was u i wud take off the fluff on the bra
Old 10-17-2005, 10:01 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by PtHova
thanks.. is it skin tone???
Old 10-17-2005, 10:04 PM   #4 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 75
definitely the pink and silver!
Old 10-17-2005, 10:05 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,758
numba 2!!

dat third one is horrendous. numba one is hot too..
Old 10-17-2005, 10:15 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sharkbait
numba 2!!

dat third one is horrendous. numba one is hot too..
thanks
Old 10-17-2005, 10:41 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 92
Originally Posted by PtHova
I agree and get rid of the pink fluff, like me, you dont need any extra. lol.
Old 10-17-2005, 10:46 PM   #8 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,459

the first one is cute...
Old 10-17-2005, 11:37 PM   #9 (permalink)
Who me???

#1!!!
Old 10-18-2005, 10:04 AM   #10 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 53
i'm sorry

but all ah dem dont suit u....
why not try morocco...in poison or the damita joe remix....platinum....it think if u stick with solid colors and not so much fru fru lala going on it would work better on your skin color and your bodacious body.
Old 10-18-2005, 10:12 AM   #11 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 257
Originally Posted by BAGOGYUL
but all ah dem dont suit u....
why not try morocco...in poison or the damita joe remix....platinum....it think if u stick with solid colors and not so much fru fru lala going on it would work better on your skin color and your bodacious body.

I agree.......Morocco in Poison is nice...plus I think the red would suit u.....u can also try a whole piece which might fit better...dont have to worry about tha tankini moving around
Old 10-18-2005, 10:27 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 3,051

allyuh really serious...I find that pink and silver business lookin a mess...I like # 3...figures...it look like a different color A.O.
Old 10-18-2005, 11:19 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 215
i may play in the pink as well...

i think is the girl that kinda throwing the costume off... she's not representing the average woman very well ...... well ne way that's the front runner right now.. but we'll see the website comin.. slowly but surely

Last edited by Shaytan; 10-18-2005 at 11:23 PM..
Old 10-18-2005, 11:22 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 215
btw what band is #2??

that's harts?
Old 10-19-2005, 12:38 AM   #15 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,459
Exclamation

4 real, play in the Morocco section....