Miss Innocent
Credits: 24,957
So no one...
found any fantabulous shoes/boots/sneakers to wear with allyuh costume??
Azuuucar!
Credits: 57,267
Haven't started looking.
Miss Innocent
Credits: 16,237
CC dry like burnt toast these days.
forever hungry!
Credits: 18,486
fuh real...you guys are my inspiration!!
i'm going to tnt for the first time and i have yet to look for boots or make up or even work out.... |
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة
Credits: 1,975
as if u need to work out....madame, u rhel skinny yuh know....well except fuh dat bamcee dat does appear from outta no where....lol
Credits: 6,727
I found some boots which I have to spray. I am generally a sneaker person but I found this shoe store that was going out of business and the boots were about 1/5 of what I would spend on some sneakers so I figured that i may as well. Some insoles and I should be good to go. If they as much as hurt my feet on Monday will be back to sneakers on Tuesday.
Miss Innocent
Carnival Addict!
Credits: 3,591
i have my boots and sendin it to afro chic to decorate it
Credits: 9,313
This week, I got some boots to play mas in Miami. Decorate them myself and they are sooooooo cute. If the don't hurt my feet in MIA, I will buy another pair to decorate for Trini.