Old 10-04-2008, 09:26 PM   #1 (permalink)
aka Ms. Creamera

So no one...

found any fantabulous shoes/boots/sneakers to wear with allyuh costume??
Old 10-04-2008, 09:34 PM   #2 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Haven't started looking.
Old 10-04-2008, 09:35 PM   #3 (permalink)
aka Ms. Creamera

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Haven't started looking.
k
Old 10-06-2008, 06:21 PM   #4 (permalink)

CC dry like burnt toast these days.
Old 10-06-2008, 06:33 PM   #5 (permalink)
forever hungry!

fuh real...you guys are my inspiration!!

i'm going to tnt for the first time and i have yet to look for boots or make up or even work out....
Old 10-06-2008, 07:18 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by haitiandiva View Post
fuh real...you guys are my inspiration!!

i'm going to tnt for the first time and i have yet to look for boots or make up or even work out....
as if u need to work out....madame, u rhel skinny yuh know....well except fuh dat bamcee dat does appear from outta no where....lol
Old 10-06-2008, 08:32 PM   #7 (permalink)

I found some boots which I have to spray. I am generally a sneaker person but I found this shoe store that was going out of business and the boots were about 1/5 of what I would spend on some sneakers so I figured that i may as well. Some insoles and I should be good to go. If they as much as hurt my feet on Monday will be back to sneakers on Tuesday.
Old 10-07-2008, 01:36 AM   #8 (permalink)
aka Ms. Creamera

Originally Posted by trinidarkie View Post
I found some boots which I have to spray. I am generally a sneaker person but I found this shoe store that was going out of business and the boots were about 1/5 of what I would spend on some sneakers so I figured that i may as well. Some insoles and I should be good to go. If they as much as hurt my feet on Monday will be back to sneakers on Tuesday.
kool... which band/section you playing in?
Old 10-07-2008, 09:15 PM   #9 (permalink)
Carnival Addict!

i have my boots and sendin it to afro chic to decorate it
Old 10-08-2008, 07:32 PM   #10 (permalink)

This week, I got some boots to play mas in Miami. Decorate them myself and they are sooooooo cute. If the don't hurt my feet in MIA, I will buy another pair to decorate for Trini.
Old 10-09-2008, 11:10 AM   #11 (permalink)
aka Ms. Creamera

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
This week, I got some boots to play mas in Miami. Decorate them myself and they are sooooooo cute. If the don't hurt my feet in MIA, I will buy another pair to decorate for Trini.
which birdie you playing in?
Old 10-09-2008, 11:52 AM   #12 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

i saw a couple boots that i love at amiclubwear.com i'll purchase mine in a couple months...