Old 10-05-2009, 01:10 PM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 16,238
In the past this would not have been a problem for me because I never used to wear tights. I does squat in a corner when I in BIM but the difference is that along the Kadooment route there are more dead end streets and bush to hold up. And all bands follow the same route so there is no danger of losing my band.

That is not the case in POS. It takes me forever to find a good wee wee spot. Not to mention, I can't just pull it to the side like I would in BIM because I have on tights so everything outside. Looks like I am going to have to pack an umbrella to cover me when I make my rounds next year.
Old 10-05-2009, 01:11 PM   #17 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
some ppl have loose belly. dont you know alcohol loosen your bowel movement and give you run belly? lol
I should have waited until after my lunch break to read this thread.
Old 10-05-2009, 01:13 PM   #18 (permalink)

Credits: 8,196
Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
In the past this would not have been a problem for me because I never used to wear tights. I does squat in a corner when I in BIM but the difference is that along the Kadooment route there are more dead end streets and bush to hold up. And all bands follow the same route so there is no danger of losing my band.

That is not the case in POS. It takes me forever to find a good wee wee spot. Not to mention, I can't just pull it to the side like I would in BIM because I have on tights so everything outside. Looks like I am going to have to pack an umbrella to cover me when I make my rounds next year.
why not tights in BIM but tights in Trini?
Old 10-05-2009, 01:14 PM   #19 (permalink)

Credits: 8,196
I should have waited until after my lunch break to read this thread.
sorry sorry lol
Old 10-05-2009, 01:31 PM   #20 (permalink)

Credits: 15,665
some ppl have loose belly. dont you know alcohol loosen your bowel movement and give you run belly? lol
alcohol does settle my belly when it bubbling......dem people need a purge
Old 10-05-2009, 02:23 PM   #21 (permalink)

why not tights in BIM but tights in Trini?
Because I am not really glammed out in BIM. In Trinidad, you have to bring your beauty pageant contestant on the road.

Perhaps I can practice cutting a whole in the tights
Old 10-05-2009, 02:42 PM   #22 (permalink)

Credits: 8,856
bwoyyyyyy dem a get dread out deh. Look like dis tights/no tights decision a guh be made FOR me cause gawd know me'd a hate fi pee miself a run roun like headless chicken bout mi a hunt fi portapotty.

And I hate portapotties. I got through miami without using one.
Old 10-05-2009, 02:55 PM   #23 (permalink)

Credits: 5,637
Originally Posted by Brownilus View Post

And I hate portapotties. I got through miami without using one.
uhm.. Miami aint even HALF ah trini eh...

But I went thru trini using that thing once in the day and i was drinking.. so I not even worried really.

*watch this time I have to reaaaal use it*
Old 10-05-2009, 03:07 PM   #24 (permalink)

Credits: 160,137
oh dais to convey i conflicted
Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
well i hope u can hold u pee good.. lol.. who knows what these smart people going to set up. One area downtown one uptown....lol...

bands better come together and have maintained wee wee areas along the route!!!

at cut hole by the crotch of your tights.

when you pull it to the side erryting still out tekkin breeze anyways

Old 10-05-2009, 04:29 PM   #25 (permalink)

Credits: 2,971
Because I am not really glammed out in BIM. In Trinidad, you have to bring your beauty pageant contestant on the road.

Sounds like a plan. Let me try it on a practice pair. I hear what you're saying though because the amount of times I had to run catch up to a band or lose ppl during the infamous 'bathroom' breaks.
Old 10-05-2009, 05:26 PM   #26 (permalink)

oh dais to convey i conflicted

at cut hole by the crotch of your tights.

when you pull it to the side erryting still out tekkin breeze anyways
Nah, its one thing being able to camo the crotch when peeing outside but when you have to pull down all your panty and tights and your bottom already large enough to land helicoptors on. . . . even worse.

I really had to think about my plan because my road name is Urinator and I does have to pee plenty!!!

PureSexiness - I practicing tonight with scissors and nail polish to prevent runs.
Old 10-05-2009, 05:38 PM   #27 (permalink)
Official Winin' criminal

Credits: 6,554
Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
I encourage all masqueraders to go piss on the steps and or the gate of Manning's new mansion.

But you want masqueraders to get lock up?? Daz sure jail and yuh carnival spoil.....
Old 10-05-2009, 05:54 PM   #28 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,267
Originally Posted by Soca_Loving_Trini View Post
But you want masqueraders to get lock up?? Daz sure jail and yuh carnival spoil.....
They cyah lock all of us up, and if they do we go make mas in d jail!

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 10-05-2009, 07:15 PM   #29 (permalink)

Credits: 14,074

lol...
Old 10-05-2009, 07:24 PM   #30 (permalink)

Credits: 56,876
Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
They cyah lock all of us up, and if they do we go make mas in d jail!
I like how yuh does think. As for this whole subject..steupse. I too vex to comment.
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino