Old 09-27-2006, 12:13 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,787
So Monday & Tuesday Morning...

Do you have breakfast before you go on the road?
I was so excited this year I didn't eat, I tried but
I couldn't, it didn't affect me because I had real
food a couple hours later.....but I'm trying to eat
something because next time I may not be as fortunate!
Old 09-28-2006, 01:43 PM   #2 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
Well, in my house my dad wakes up and makes a nice good breakfast for everyone....and he's so good he finds out what each person likes and makes it for them....I prefer to eat something nice and good at home, that way when yuh meet up with yuh band yuh done have ah good breakfast on yuh tummy that would allow yuh to accommodate all deh liquor yuh gonna be pouring into yuh system for deh day
Old 09-28-2006, 01:55 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post
Well, in my house my dad wakes up and makes a nice good breakfast for everyone....and he's so good he finds out what each person likes and makes it for them....I prefer to eat something nice and good at home, that way when yuh meet up with yuh band yuh done have ah good breakfast on yuh tummy that would allow yuh to accommodate all deh liquor yuh gonna be pouring into yuh system for deh day
yes my dear, by chance is there room at yuh house?
thing is my aunt made a nice coconut bake and saltfish for
us three masqueraders and two outsiders of the band
but i was so excited i tried to eat but all i ended up doing
was nibbling on the damn thing! I will have to suppress
my excitement and eat before I pass out next yr
Old 09-28-2006, 01:57 PM   #4 (permalink)

yes my dear, by chance is there room at yuh house?
thing is my aunt made a nice coconut bake and saltfish for
us three masqueraders and two outsiders of the band
but i was so excited i tried to eat but all i ended up doing
was nibbling on the damn thing! I will have to suppress
my excitement and eat before I pass out next yr

please eat because i doh like to be babysitting FAINTERS

WESTNDNBEAUTY!!!! Miss Fainting right before we go on stage Carnival 2004
Old 09-28-2006, 01:59 PM   #5 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,956
Old 09-28-2006, 02:00 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
that fan in just gorgeous...but I ain't toting that around all day......
Old 09-28-2006, 02:00 PM   #7 (permalink)

please eat because i doh like to be babysitting FAINTERS

WESTNDNBEAUTY!!!! Miss Fainting right before we go on stage Carnival 2004
nooooooooo my friend done tell me i going
to the hospital in the ambulance by meself
if i feel i spoiling anybody fun i lie, oh and to keep
my feet away from the wheel of the truck!
Old 09-28-2006, 02:02 PM   #8 (permalink)

nooooooooo my friend done tell me i going
to the hospital in the ambulance by meself
if i feel i spoiling anybody fun i lie, oh and to keep
my feet away from the wheel of the truck!
mmm hmmm sure....sure.....
Old 09-28-2006, 02:12 PM   #9 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

Credits: 205
Dais de reason why I LOVE meh Uncle, always making sure we have a good meal before we leave the house!
I really doh like to eat breakfast on Mon & Tue, but then again feeling sick on the road is something I doh care to experience again!
Old 09-28-2006, 02:13 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by tommygirl03 View Post
Dais de reason why I LOVE meh Uncle, always making sure we have a good meal before we leave the house!
I really doh like to eat breakfast on Mon & Tue, but then again feeling sick on the road is something I doh care to experience again!
I know right....lawd, I tell yuh deh year he doh cater to us it go be insanity.....

NO COMMENT ABOUT deh last part....
Old 09-28-2006, 02:17 PM   #11 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

Credits: 205
I know right....lawd, I tell yuh deh year he doh cater to us it go be insanity.....

NO COMMENT ABOUT deh last part....
Old 09-28-2006, 02:17 PM   #12 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,956
that fan in just gorgeous...but I ain't toting that around all day......
me too...
Old 09-28-2006, 02:23 PM   #13 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 465
I had breakfast both Monday and Tuesday...you will need it!
Old 09-28-2006, 03:42 PM   #14 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 595
I didnt fuh 2 years and I brek down by midday. neva again this year i makin sure to get some food in meh belly b4 i head out.
Old 09-28-2006, 03:53 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 160
yes i had breakfast, courtesy of island people mas... i dont remember what it was but it was damn good and i especially enjoyed my coffee ( i MUST have my coffee in the mornin).

buying or making my own breakfast on carnival mon or tue is out of the question, as much money i givin them i better not even have to think of food.