Old 08-21-2008, 11:46 AM   #1 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 12,371
So The IP Sabotage did not work

The pics seems to be getting better where you can enjoy the costumes for what they really are. It's amazing how different cameras work. Thank for the picks my snapshot friend and triniscene.
Old 08-21-2008, 11:47 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 10,305
Originally Posted by Platinum Diva View Post
The pics seems to be getting better where you can enjoy the costumes for what they really are. It's amazing how different cameras work. Thank for the picks my snapshot friend and triniscene.
Old 08-21-2008, 11:50 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 99,647
So leh me/we see the snapshots too nah... jeeeez!!

Just say who tek them please....:bww:
Old 08-21-2008, 11:50 AM   #4 (permalink)
The Original Diva

me en know who take them
Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
So leh me/we see the snapshots too nah... jeeeez!!

Just say who tek them please....:bww:
Old 08-21-2008, 11:52 AM   #5 (permalink)

me en know who take them
Good so you cant' get cuss...

*waits to see pics*
Old 08-21-2008, 11:53 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 134,717
why i just start laughing so much when i see this thread title i couldn't read the posts

You know u gonna get blog attacked right?

Atlanta Caribbean Unity Festival

Wade Walker Park

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 08-21-2008, 11:54 AM   #7 (permalink)
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~

Credits: 57,227
You are right Platinum Diva....the pics look much nicer now! I dunno if it was really sabotage but the pics on Triniscene do look clearer.
Old 08-21-2008, 11:54 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,018,185
post d real pics nah

I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad

Old 08-21-2008, 11:56 AM   #9 (permalink)
The Original Diva

here are a few
So The IP Sabotage did not work-imix.jpg   So The IP Sabotage did not work-im.jpg   So The IP Sabotage did not work-imp.jpg   So The IP Sabotage did not work-imv.jpg   So The IP Sabotage did not work-ip.jpg  

Old 08-21-2008, 11:58 AM   #10 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
why i just start laughing so much when i see this thread title i couldn't read the posts

hey i did not say anything don't put words in my mouth.i just trying to up my post count.
Old 08-21-2008, 11:58 AM   #11 (permalink)
BACK TO PEEPING FOR GOOD!

Credits: 3,820
here are a few
i still dont like LOVE but everything else looks much better. The pictures look way better then on Saucy page.
Old 08-21-2008, 12:01 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 1,018,185
Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone View Post
You are right Platinum Diva....the pics look much nicer now! I dunno if it was really sabotage but the pics on Triniscene do look clearer.
I think it was a launch dat went terribly wrong wit dem not taking certain logistics (smoke and noisey machinery) into play and other band loyalists taking advantage of this via the net............dey had a good marketing strategy going until d launch doh.............d irony of all dis is dat isnt Wyatt ah professional photographer?

I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad

Old 08-21-2008, 12:03 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 2HOT4U View Post
i still dont like LOVE but everything else looks much better. The pictures look way better then on Saucy page.
I agree with you about love... nothing can make me like that costume....

Aphrodisiac my word... even if i not going to trini somebody gotta buy me that costume...
Old 08-21-2008, 12:06 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 10,305
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post

\

Yuh know
Old 08-21-2008, 12:07 PM   #15 (permalink)
The Original Diva

some more
So The IP Sabotage did not work-2.jpg   So The IP Sabotage did not work-3.jpg   So The IP Sabotage did not work-8.jpg   So The IP Sabotage did not work-car.jpg