Old 12-04-2003, 12:32 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,689
Unhappy So I will not be going carnival

I've decided not to go carnival this year. I have too many other priorities and goals. I'm determined to buy my house next year and that's the most important thing. I've also decided to continue my education so I won't be able to take the days off. Allyuh have fun and take plenty wine for me. In the meantime I will live vicariously through the Carnival Central forum.

Last edited by Dougla Ting; 12-04-2003 at 05:08 PM..
Old 12-04-2003, 12:44 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 41,525
Re: So I will not be going carnival

Originally posted by Dougla_Ting
I've decided not to go carnival this year. I have too many other priorities and goals. I'm determined to my buy my house this year and that's the most important thing. I've also decided to continue my education so I won't be able to take the days off. Allyuh have fun and take plenty wine for me. In the meantime I will live vicariously through the Carnival Central forum.
Lots of luck to you in 2004 with your goals. Carnival will always be here so don't be too sad, you got big things happening. I'll take a wine and a drink for you. :)

Old 12-04-2003, 12:45 PM   #3 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 421

Originally posted by Dougla_Ting
I've decided not to go carnival this year. I have too many other priorities and goals. I'm determined to my buy my house this year and that's the most important thing. I've also decided to continue my education so I won't be able to take the days off. Allyuh have fun and take plenty wine for me. In the meantime I will live vicariously through the Carnival Central forum.

Very Nice.....Good Luck to you!!!!
Old 12-04-2003, 12:52 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 8,193
Girl priorities are more important, handle your business. Trust me I have been there too. As the saying goes "carnival will always be there, it ain't going no where" :)
Old 12-04-2003, 03:12 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,076
Good Luck!! As others have said..Carnival will be there!!
Old 12-04-2003, 03:37 PM   #6 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 414

same here....school fusssss
Old 12-04-2003, 03:53 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 148
That's great! It's important to keep your priorities in check. Much Luck to you. You have next year and the year after that and so on.
Old 12-04-2003, 09:48 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 5,623
girl.. u may not be the only one nah.... I may not be going in myself .. i kinda hanging on trying to fix a problem wit school here now... these people just killing everything for me now...steups