The Original Diva
Credits: 235
Ok folks the job say i can't go so unfortunately i will have to miss out this year.Yea i know you guys saying i'm crazy for letting the job dictate but thats what happens when you get promoted,salary increase and bonus.So you guys have fun enjoy andi'll be back for 2k8.P.S keep an eye out for my better half since he'll be there.
All interested parties my Oasis costume is for sale. |
Credits: 142
NNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
you were suspose to go and rep for me ![]()
The Original Diva
Imix Biggest Freak
Credits: 1,459
not another fallen soldier....
![]() Last edited by GoldnHoney; 01-04-2007 at 11:40 AM.. |
Credits: 2,256
No emergency routine could work? What happen to the grandfather that died and left you as beneficiary and you have to go home and see about the estate? Nothing? Damn!Well worst case scenario you know J and I will keep an eye out for L..even though you know I fraid him and his mouth ![]() Oh, you do know that Austin made his appearance at 3:30 this morning right? I'm trying to head up this w/end. |
Credits: 520
Credits: 1,259
WOW...gyal yuh can't even sneak away for the weekend and come back Ash Wednes.? You still have time, try something nah...
Nah but on all serious, take care of your responsibilities. Carnival would always be there (WAIT, did that just come from me ) |
The Original Diva
My job kmows me well and they won't fall for these excuses especially with my tan.Yea and i heard about Austin.
Brownskintrini i know girl i'm in shock Prinzez Diva i may just try to do the three days but i'll have to see i'm not getting my hopes up though. P.S i'm also looking for a new job cause my job is a bit to demanding cause i may never be able to take vacation in Feb and we know thats a PROBLEM.
Credits: 157
damn so sorry to hear that but hopefully something will work out
luk de reel trubble yah
Credits: 132
sorry to hear ...
and i thought the "Carnival is a part of my religion" excuse was gold |
Wildmeat Hunter
Reppin' TnT
Credits: 607
You will make up for it in 2008
Carnival will always be there, afterall you have to make the money to spend. Good Luck in your new job!! |
The Original Diva

Oh, you do know that Austin made his appearance at 3:30 this morning right? I'm trying to head up this w/end.
)