Old 09-11-2006, 10:14 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 56,871
So I just got off the phone w/ IP

and all they telling me is that they haven't released registration info yet but they will communicate with their prior masqueraders at least 42hrs before the start of registration and registration will open at first only for prior masqueraders.

So in other words

SHE ENT TELL ME ONE BLASTED THING I DIDN'T ALREADY KNOW!
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 09-11-2006, 10:17 AM   #2 (permalink)
SRB MCL Hornaman

Credits: 15,902
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
and all they telling me is that they haven't released registration info yet but they will communicate with their prior masqueraders at least 42hrs before the start of registration and registration will open at first only for prior masqueraders.

So in other words

SHE ENT TELL ME ONE BLASTED THING I DIDN'T ALREADY KNOW!
hi ma wassup. I will see u on de road in TnT. Sorry u ent mekking miami, but u got other places to go to.
Old 09-11-2006, 10:18 AM   #3 (permalink)
Saucy_diva

So......people only have LESS than two days to get ready for registration? But what the hell! The website going up soon though, cause how will you know prices and all that?
Old 09-11-2006, 10:19 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 19,793

oh the travesty! How dare they only contact de prior masqueraders...what kinda selection classism ting is dat?! Yuh see how dey only being selective so?! How dey tryin 2 keep people out?!

Old 09-11-2006, 10:22 AM   #5 (permalink)
SRB MCL Hornaman

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal View Post
oh the travesty! How dare they only contact de prior masqueraders...what kinda selection classism ting is dat?! Yuh see how dey only being selective so?! How dey tryin 2 keep people out?!

You ent right!!
You probably have a source on de inside
shames
Old 09-11-2006, 10:23 AM   #6 (permalink)
SRB MCL Hornaman

Originally Posted by Saucy_diva View Post
So......people only have LESS than two days to get ready for registration? But what the hell! The website going up soon though, cause how will you know prices and all that?
So who u playing with Ms Lady? IP?
Old 09-11-2006, 10:23 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Conscious View Post
hi ma wassup. I will see u on de road in TnT. Sorry u ent mekking miami, but u got other places to go to.

We goh have a time in Trini Yea, I'll settle for Miami stories and yuh know I going and have some stories fuh you
-Brother Valentino
Old 09-11-2006, 10:24 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Saucy_diva View Post
I ent too worried about that cause she said "at least 42 hours" which translates to about a week anyway ~sigh~
-Brother Valentino
Old 09-11-2006, 10:26 AM   #9 (permalink)

-Brother Valentino
Old 09-11-2006, 10:30 AM   #10 (permalink)
Saucy_diva

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
I ent too worried about that cause she said "at least 42 hours" which translates to about a week anyway ~sigh~
LOL I hear yuh, is Trini time for real
Old 09-11-2006, 11:17 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 41,529

Old 09-11-2006, 12:19 PM   #12 (permalink)

BREATHE PEOPLE.....BREATHEEEEEEEEEEEE

lawdy faddah.....calm all yuhselves......
Old 09-11-2006, 12:24 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,763
Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post
BREATHE PEOPLE.....BREATHEEEEEEEEEEEE

lawdy faddah.....calm all yuhselves......
for what, like yuh done have yuh costume already
or what?
Old 09-11-2006, 12:28 PM   #14 (permalink)
*Beaming down my rays :)*

Location: Somewhere still with plenty text books and cases...boooo!
Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
or what?
Old 09-11-2006, 12:29 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
or what?
Didn't I just say

B.R.E.A.T.H.E.!!!

rass people....all yuh deh ones who have IP witholding from launching deh damn site yuh know

JUST RELAX!!!