Old 01-18-2006, 11:22 AM   #1 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 247
Thumbs down So i hear de price for Lara tickets...

....went up to $110 USD : *faints*

can anyone confirm this???

please tell me my source is bullsh!ttin me!! :
Old 01-18-2006, 11:28 AM   #2 (permalink)

well i just ask meh friend in Trini and he said he's been hearing that it's $1000.00 TTD...but it's not confirmed yet
Old 01-18-2006, 11:31 AM   #3 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Credits: 45
Originally Posted by TriniMami

I might be wrong but isnt only up 10USD from de Original price, if that the case then I believe its a good prcie cos my friends were quoted £80 yesterday which would be roughly 800TT$, so on that basis alone iI wld go for it!!
Old 01-18-2006, 11:33 AM   #4 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Originally Posted by LUCIANTRix
I might be wrong but isnt only up 10USD from de Original price, if that the case then I believe its a good prcie cos my friends were quoted £80 yesterday which would be roughly 800TT$, so on that basis alone iI wld go for it!!
so its always been $100 usd...shit thats still too much :
Old 01-18-2006, 11:35 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,268
so its always been $100 usd...shit thats still too much :

for one party?? Wait did we confirm...is Xtatik there???
Old 01-18-2006, 11:45 AM   #6 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Credits: 45
Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik

Yes love for one aprty, all dem All inclusive fetes are about the price range, Even my beloved Carec I paid 500TT$, this year I have to pay 600TT$....... this might be the last year dey see me at dat fete
Old 01-18-2006, 11:46 AM   #7 (permalink)

well peeps this is deh social fete...pay deh money and stop deh cowbawling
Old 01-18-2006, 11:50 AM   #8 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

yup...i thought it woulda been around $75us

xtatik was there last year...dont know about this year

i know its all inclusive...and u get all the drinks and food u can eat...but i cheap :
Old 01-18-2006, 11:50 AM   #9 (permalink)

well peeps this is deh social fete...pay deh money and stop deh cowbawling

I dont mind paying the money....but, is Xtatik there??? U know?
Old 01-18-2006, 11:51 AM   #10 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

I dont mind paying the money....but, is Xtatik there??? U know?
Old 01-18-2006, 11:52 AM   #11 (permalink)

yup...i thought it woulda been around $75us

xtatik was there last year...dont know about this year

i know its all inclusive...and u get all the drinks and food u can eat...but i cheap :

I could care less for the food and drinks.....I only want my band....lol
Old 01-18-2006, 11:53 AM   #12 (permalink)

sorry I guess we were posting at the same time...lol

Old 01-18-2006, 11:57 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 2,700

not surprised...payed $100 usd last year
Old 01-18-2006, 11:57 AM   #14 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

sorry I guess we were posting at the same time...lol

i complaining about the price...but if xtatik there, i kinow u gonna drag me there :
Old 01-18-2006, 11:59 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 603
I heard it would be $100 as well, we paid less last year, but I wont be in TNT for awhile so I am going for it.