Old 02-26-2007, 01:38 PM   #1 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 5,409
So I go to get Airbrush Carnival Sunday..

I have a 5PM appointment..afta makin me wait ova an hour..they finally bring me in..
I had a time deliberating what I wanted done..but finally I settle on them drawing some Abs on meh belly...
So the fella framed out the abs...

Tell me whats wrong with this picture!!
so-i-go-get-airbrush-carnival-sunday-ablets.jpg  
Old 02-26-2007, 01:41 PM   #2 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 28
Originally Posted by Swervin View Post
I have a 5PM appointment..afta makin me wait ova an hour..they finally bring me in..
I had a time deliberating what I wanted done..but finally I settle on them drawing some Abs on meh belly...

*Raises hand* Oooh!!! Ooooh!! Can I??? I know the answer!!!
Old 02-26-2007, 01:42 PM   #3 (permalink)
Book Snob

Credits: 2,218

nice 7-pack u got there
Old 02-26-2007, 01:46 PM   #4 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Originally Posted by Jinjer View Post

nice 7-pack u got there
The next one musta tell you..

well anyway....yes...That son-of-bich drew a
7-PACK...
who the hell has a 7-PACK set of abs????
I get 3 big ones and then 4 small ones...
Then when I show him what he did wrong, he was suprised.. mind you. he lookin at his work the entire time not realizing how lopsided the
sh!t look.
Old 02-26-2007, 01:52 PM   #5 (permalink)

that artist was a bit high *7 pack*
Old 02-26-2007, 01:55 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post
that artist was a bit high *7 pack*
I must have goatmouth eh, cuz as he was getting airbrush, I tell Swerv's friend, "watch he walk outta deh wid a 3-pack or 5 pack.

Old 02-26-2007, 01:55 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 3,064

my hands are not on it!
Old 02-26-2007, 02:00 PM   #8 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
my hands are not on it!
Aye...
how come I ent see you in Trini?
Old 02-26-2007, 02:03 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 3,064
Aye...
long story
Old 02-26-2007, 02:03 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 3,736
Aye...
becaw she geh leff back.
BWAAAAAHAHAAHAAHAHAAA!!!!

doh buff me Cara.
Old 02-26-2007, 02:03 PM   #11 (permalink)
Book Snob

Credits: 2,218
The next one musta tell you..

well anyway....yes...That son-of-bich drew a
7-PACK...
who the hell has a 7-PACK set of abs????
I get 3 big ones and then 4 small ones...
Then when I show him what he did wrong, he was suprised.. mind you. he lookin at his work the entire time not realizing how lopsided the
sh!t look.
boy de ting did almost look like a jelly roll too
Old 02-26-2007, 02:05 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by westndnbeauty View Post
I must have goatmouth eh, cuz as he was getting airbrush, I tell Swerv's friend, "watch he walk outta deh wid a 3-pack or 5 pack.

Old 02-26-2007, 02:07 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jinjer View Post
boy de ting did almost look like a jelly roll too

Yuh is tears, yes?
Old 02-26-2007, 02:10 PM   #14 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Anyway...
so I ask this clown to fix it...
so he take out the alcohol.. rub out what he thought was the mistake and proceeded to finish up his "masterpiece" and this is what I ended up with.....
so-i-go-get-airbrush-carnival-sunday-ablet3.jpg  
Old 02-26-2007, 02:11 PM   #15 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
long story
Oh..OK.
Say no more...
yuh get a credit toward yuh nex flight?

Originally Posted by westndnbeauty View Post

Dis all your fault!!!