Reply
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes  
Old 09-07-2006, 12:41 PM   #1 (permalink)
 
Short_Thing's Avatar
Short_Thing is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: brooklyn
Posts: 16,162
Credits: 1,781
So I called IP!

yes my rass is sick they tired of me w/ the emails
so i decided to call them directly...didn't get anyone
but the message on the answering machine said to
call back on September 9th, for info on registration.
  Reply With Quote  
Old 09-07-2006, 01:15 PM   #2 (permalink)
Saucy_diva
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
psssssssst I hear is next week
  Reply With Quote  
Old 09-07-2006, 01:18 PM   #3 (permalink)
 
Short_Thing's Avatar
Short_Thing is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: brooklyn
Posts: 16,162
Credits: 1,781
Originally Posted by Saucy_diva View Post
psssssssst I hear is next week
i hear so tooooooo
  Reply With Quote  
Old 09-07-2006, 01:36 PM   #4 (permalink)
Ms SocaBaby is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: in a serious changin time...
Posts: 3,793
Credits: 597
...and i having palpitations as we speak!
  Reply With Quote  
Old 09-07-2006, 01:36 PM   #5 (permalink)
Registered User
 
TriniPrincessa's Avatar
TriniPrincessa is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: New York City
Posts: 166
Credits: 528
What do you guys here I don't hear anything!!
I only got the email.
  Reply With Quote  
Old 09-07-2006, 01:40 PM   #6 (permalink)
Registered User
 
BacchanalDiva's Avatar
BacchanalDiva is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: in PEACE & HARMONY
Posts: 10,030
Credits: 56,874
OASIS FRONTINE HERE I COME!
__________________
"A generation of people who refuse to be themselves.
The philosophy of 50 cent has them hook, line and sinker.
The young black men become like a sacrifice.
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
  Reply With Quote  
Old 09-07-2006, 01:44 PM   #7 (permalink)
 
Short_Thing's Avatar
Short_Thing is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: brooklyn
Posts: 16,162
Credits: 1,781
i honestly heard so many conflicting dates im
all confused but i believe its soon and i will
be calling bright and early come Saturday
  Reply With Quote  
Old 09-07-2006, 01:52 PM   #8 (permalink)
Miss Innocent
 
GoldnHoney's Avatar
GoldnHoney is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Earth
Posts: 19,109
Credits: 24,954
Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
i honestly heard so many conflicting dates im
all confused but i believe its soon and i will
be calling bright and early come Saturday
oh boy...to see and/or about the price....
__________________
de ORIGINAL ...
  Reply With Quote  
Old 09-07-2006, 03:40 PM   #9 (permalink)
BACK TO PEEPING FOR GOOD!
 
2HOT4U's Avatar
2HOT4U is offline
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Yes i am back
Posts: 6,283
Credits: 548
Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
i honestly heard so many conflicting dates im
all confused but i believe its soon and i will
be calling bright and early come Saturday
listen whats the number, pass it me PLEASE
  Reply With Quote  
Old 09-07-2006, 03:42 PM   #10 (permalink)
 
Short_Thing's Avatar
Short_Thing is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: brooklyn
Posts: 16,162
Credits: 1,781
Originally Posted by Sweet Nanny View Post
listen whats the number, pass it me PLEASE
1-868-625-1386
  Reply With Quote  
Old 09-07-2006, 03:49 PM   #11 (permalink)
Whining Criminal
SpArkLe is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Where uh livin' now
Posts: 5,961
Credits: 935
Originally Posted by Sweet Nanny View Post
listen whats the number, pass it me PLEASE
OMG-
girl whos dat man in yuh bed
  Reply With Quote  
Old 09-07-2006, 03:59 PM   #12 (permalink)
BACK TO PEEPING FOR GOOD!
 
2HOT4U's Avatar
2HOT4U is offline
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Yes i am back
Posts: 6,283
Credits: 548
Originally Posted by SpArkLe View Post
OMG-
girl whos dat man in yuh bed
you have to ask Lappy, i stole it from her. But he is FOINE
  Reply With Quote  
Reply

Thread Tools