T-dot I gine miss yuh!
Credits: 3,046
So here's the million dollar question (imho)
now that 2006b masqueraders have received their TLC numbers how will this process work if you have friends, family, spouses who did play this year that may want to play mas with you in
2007? Does that mean that you can register and then cross your fingers and pray they'll get into the band by the time they open it up to the general public? Is anyone facing this problem? |
Credits: 23
I am facing this problem as well. It's gonna be real stressful around that time
Yup, right now I have one girl who is a new masquerader who wants to play with us in 2007 and my friend who did not play this year but played in 2005.I sorted out the issue with my husband, he got a TLC card (where there is a will there is a way), but my friend who is the newbie has to wait and see if she can get in at all though I am trying to get her a TLC card from someone who played this year and is not playing next year.
My friend who played in 2005 has sorted out her information with Tribe BUT we may not get to play in the same section. I think this is the really stressful part, trying to get everyone in the same band, though I know we may not all be in the same section and the ones who don't get to register first may not even get into the section of their choice. |