Old 08-12-2006, 10:15 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 5,899
So Baje Truck Brek Down ...

... CHEESE ON... allyuh went and left dey... but px4 hold yuh, but px4 hold yuh!

Dat true?

All I know is that Chetwyn do he band good, nuthing brek down, no drinks run out (to my knowledge).

Good vibes all rung
Old 08-12-2006, 11:17 AM   #2 (permalink)
dem cuss me real bad den

Credits: 76
Not only did Baje Truck broke down but C&W Contact trcuk broke down before it got to the stadium...I jump wit Contact and we was waiting 1 hour for deh truck....what makes the whole situation worse was that we was the second band to jump cross the stage...right behind the drunk blue box cart people
Old 08-12-2006, 11:24 AM   #3 (permalink)
Hyper Spice

Credits: 246
P*ssed
Old 08-12-2006, 11:28 AM   #4 (permalink)
LGN
Phuck arf nuh man!!

Credits: 1,665
Originally Posted by socababe
P*ssed
LOL
Old 08-12-2006, 11:30 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GoingInScruffy
Not only did Baje Truck broke down but C&W Contact trcuk broke down before it got to the stadium...I jump wit Contact and we was waiting 1 hour for deh truck....what makes the whole situation worse was that we was the second band to jump cross the stage...right behind the drunk blue box cart people

damn, thats why we get down de road before wunna. I was ball up in meh bed when it was still light - wuhloss!
Old 08-12-2006, 12:56 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 600
Originally Posted by SwEeTsOcAlAdY
... CHEESE ON... allyuh went and left dey... but px4 hold yuh, but px4 hold yuh!

Dat true?

All I know is that Chetwyn do he band good, nuthing brek down, no drinks run out (to my knowledge).

Good vibes all rung
I see so much Baje people in Power, lawd
But from what I hear, they move the equipment around and got it running back again, but by then the people aint want to go back.
Old 08-12-2006, 03:03 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by zenzele1
I see so much Baje people in Power, lawd
But from what I hear, they move the equipment around and got it running back again, but by then the people aint want to go back.
because there was too much vigorous juks and stabbs and scruffiness being generated by Alvin Toppin and Jon Doe.

We know who we jumpin with next yr right.
Old 08-12-2006, 03:21 PM   #8 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 1,703
no comment......
Old 08-12-2006, 10:38 PM   #9 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Credits: 1,200
Well, I stayed put... they finally got it working right and the vibes were still nice

Yet it could have been the rum 'cause I was told my waist was still jukkin' while they patched up things